[REL] ETS2 EGypt 2.0 ALPHA Release - Download and Quit

You can share and discuss other map mods here
Locked
bmwGTR
Posts: 263
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Graz, Styria
Austria

05 Jan 2017 20:25

Hi,

driving from Cairo Airpot up on the hill to the highway the game crashes (seems something to do with the gas station there).

Coordinats from bugs.txt: 78088.5;-14.2361;102987;-0.14299;-0.077097

game.log:

Code: Select all

00:10:08.988 : <ERROR> [model] Unknown look name 'ly' on model '/model/sign/gas/gas_big_price.pmd'
00:10:09.074 : <ERROR> [model] Unknown look name 'ly' on model '/model/sign/gas/gas_big_price.pmd'
00:10:09.074 : <ERROR> Invalid look index requested for model '/model/sign/gas/gas_big_price.pmd', probably a missing look?
I'm using: (in load order):
1.) Egypt map
2.) Egypt map fix for promods
3.) Egypt map fix for SR
4.) SR map
5.) Fix from yang20 for the signs on map for SR (viewtopic.php?f=42&t=13222&start=140#p152898)
6.) ProMods
7.) Project Balkans

Best regards,
bmwGTR
Profile 1: ProMods 2.17 + RusMap 1.7.3 (with Fix 001) + Southern Region 6.5.2 + Project Balkans 2.5 + Small ProMods Extension 0.2.5 + Paris Rebuild 2.1 + The Great Steppe 1.02
Profile 2: MHAPro 1.27 + RusMap 1.7.3 (with Fix 001) + Southern Region 6.5.2

Chadedala
Posts: 456
Joined: 03 Feb 2015 14:49
Germany

05 Jan 2017 23:16

ah

there you see what you have from TSM....old mistakes.

did the Map crash, or is this only a Error ?

User avatar
ETS2-User
Developer
Posts: 2498
Joined: 06 Aug 2014 22:34
Location: Bad Hall, Oberösterreich resp. Vienna
Austria

05 Jan 2017 23:29

Where's RusMap in your load order? That's a conflicting sign between ProMods and all Russian maps as it seems which is being fixed with the ProMods-RusMap connection.
Developer for Austria and Svalbard
Mods by ETS2-User: Facebook page

Image

bmwGTR
Posts: 263
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Graz, Styria
Austria

06 Jan 2017 13:23

Hi,
Chadedala wrote:ah

there you see what you have from TSM....old mistakes.

did the Map crash, or is this only a Error ?
It its a game crash.
ETS2-User wrote:Where's RusMap in your load order? That's a conflicting sign between ProMods and all Russian maps as it seems which is being fixed with the ProMods-RusMap connection.
Load order (from bottom to top) :
File 01 Egypt Addon
File 02 Egypt Addon Promods
07 Southern Region Fix
Southern Region map [Model 3]
Southern Region map [Model 2]
Southern Region map [Model 1]
Southern Region map [Def and Map]
Old icons (viewtopic.php?f=42&t=13222&start=140#p152898)
RusMap Def Package
ProMods Assets Package
ProMods Models Package 1
ProMods Models Package 2
ProMods Media Package
ProMods Map Package
ProMods Definition Package
RusMap Model Package
RusMap Model 2 Package
RusMap Map Package
Promods+RusMap Road Connection
Project Balkans Assets Package
Project Balkans Map Package
Project Balkans Def Package

Thanks for the help.
Best regards,
bmwGTR
Profile 1: ProMods 2.17 + RusMap 1.7.3 (with Fix 001) + Southern Region 6.5.2 + Project Balkans 2.5 + Small ProMods Extension 0.2.5 + Paris Rebuild 2.1 + The Great Steppe 1.02
Profile 2: MHAPro 1.27 + RusMap 1.7.3 (with Fix 001) + Southern Region 6.5.2

tbar
Posts: 8
Joined: 13 Feb 2014 02:57
Donation rank:
United States of America

06 Jan 2017 21:54

ETS2 game version 1.26
All SCS map DLC loaded
Promods 2.15
Project Balkans 2.2.1
RusMap 1.71
Southern Region 6.0
Egypt Addon 1.0
Russian Open Spaces 3.3

This order is working so far no crashes or conflicts.

ProMods Definition Package
PROMZONA 1.26_ROS_RM_PR
Promods+RusMap Road Connection
Project Balkans Def Package
Project Balkans Map Package
Project Balkans Assets Package
RusMap Map Package
RusMap Model 2 Package
RusMap Model Package
ProMods Assets Package
ProMods Models Package 1
ProMods Models Package 2
ProMods Map Package
ProMods Media Package
Promods 2.1 extension
RusMap Def Package
Southern Region map [Def and Map]
Southern Region map [Model 1]
Southern Region map [Model 2]
Southern Region map [Model 3]
File 02 Egypt Addon Promods
File 03 Egypt Addon
07 Southern Region Fix
File 01 Egypt Addon
Russian_open_spaces
Russian_open_spaces map
Russian_open_spaces model

User avatar
Fr8i
Posts: 596
Joined: 13 May 2015 02:13
Location: Lower Saxony
Germany

06 Jan 2017 23:47

tbar wrote:This order is working so far no crashes or conflicts.
I doubt that. 07 Southern Region Fix has to be loaded after SR. Please drive a bit in the north of ROS (Murmansk or Arkhangelsk) and test your configuration. Black void beside the roads? Game crash by passing certain snowy road prefabs?

best regards
i7-6700k@4.0GHz, 16GB RAM @2400MHz, MSI GTX 1070_8GB@1963MHz GPU Clock, Win 8 Prof x64
Profile:ETS2 1.27.2.4@x64+Promods 2.17+RusMap 1.7.3+Southern Region 6.5.2+Paris Rebuild 2.0+RK map_The Great Steppe 1.02+Project Balkans 2.5+PM extension 0.2.5

No support via PM!

User avatar
ETS2-User
Developer
Posts: 2498
Joined: 06 Aug 2014 22:34
Location: Bad Hall, Oberösterreich resp. Vienna
Austria

07 Jan 2017 01:27

The position of 07 SR Fix is actually irrelevant. It can be placed anywhere.
Developer for Austria and Svalbard
Mods by ETS2-User: Facebook page

Image

User avatar
Fr8i
Posts: 596
Joined: 13 May 2015 02:13
Location: Lower Saxony
Germany

07 Jan 2017 01:46

Thanks for the info.
i7-6700k@4.0GHz, 16GB RAM @2400MHz, MSI GTX 1070_8GB@1963MHz GPU Clock, Win 8 Prof x64
Profile:ETS2 1.27.2.4@x64+Promods 2.17+RusMap 1.7.3+Southern Region 6.5.2+Paris Rebuild 2.0+RK map_The Great Steppe 1.02+Project Balkans 2.5+PM extension 0.2.5

No support via PM!

User avatar
BruceD
Posts: 121
Joined: 22 Apr 2016 02:12
Location: Lublin
Poland

07 Jan 2017 17:43

I can't download beta version. Can you upload on other server?

Chadedala
Posts: 456
Joined: 03 Feb 2015 14:49
Germany

07 Jan 2017 21:42

works wonderfoul .

What is the Problem ?



Locked
  • Information