[REL]ItalyMap v1.1 (1.27.xx)

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
smith121363
Posts: 303
Joined: 20 Jun 2014 12:08
Donation rank:
Location: Brownwood, Texas, USA

09 Sep 2017 10:58

I think I will wait on SCS to provide us with Italy. They seem to have a better pest extermination service.

User avatar
brainiac
Posts: 1446
Joined: 09 Oct 2015 20:40
Donation rank:
Location: Belgrade, Serbia

09 Sep 2017 22:34

CAPLV wrote:
09 Sep 2017 09:53
btw - how to fix zooming in and map outlining? i tried - map zoom file change doesnt work (w/o Italy all works perfect)
For me, with Promods def on top zoom and background are ok.

EDIT:
smith121363 wrote:
09 Sep 2017 10:58
I think I will wait on SCS to provide us with Italy. They seem to have a better pest extermination service.
You are absolutely right. I am not sure if I will drive on Italy map.
CAPLV wrote:
09 Sep 2017 09:53
about that garage.. isnt better to remove? or make back some cities from italy map, as there is space between pm and italy (now there is only 2 straight highways..
My job is to connect Promods and Italy map in favour of Promods and after finishing better traffic flow, I can drive on whole Italy. I don't want to waste time on more work. In few months, we will drive on much better Italy.
Working on rebulding Russian interchanges and highways: www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?t=14202.
Working on San Diego map, 2:5 scale: www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=25293
I NEED HELP: primarily landscapers and people who will add details to map.
Donate: www.paypal.me/drbrainiac

CAPLV
Posts: 861
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

09 Sep 2017 22:40

background isnt ok, when you zoom in.. its ok in quick job map and when zoomed out, but ok.. i dont want waste time with this map.. not for me, i`ll wait for Bella Italia :)

btw.. if you do job.. do proper not some ok, some dont care.. its spoiled map..
Image
ETS 2 v.1.34.x+Promods 2.33+RusMap 1.8.1+Southern Region 7.8+The Great Steppe 1.2+//Roextended 2.0(S/P)+Paris RB 2.3+ScandinaviaMod 0.4.1+Sardinia 0.9.1+Swedish Islands 1.00//+Turkey 1.5

User avatar
brainiac
Posts: 1446
Joined: 09 Oct 2015 20:40
Donation rank:
Location: Belgrade, Serbia

09 Sep 2017 23:46

My background is ok on all zooms, with Promods def on top. With fix above Promods def, my background isn't ok.
Working on rebulding Russian interchanges and highways: www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?t=14202.
Working on San Diego map, 2:5 scale: www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=25293
I NEED HELP: primarily landscapers and people who will add details to map.
Donate: www.paypal.me/drbrainiac

CAPLV
Posts: 861
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

10 Sep 2017 01:02

Britain and Iceland too?
Image
ETS 2 v.1.34.x+Promods 2.33+RusMap 1.8.1+Southern Region 7.8+The Great Steppe 1.2+//Roextended 2.0(S/P)+Paris RB 2.3+ScandinaviaMod 0.4.1+Sardinia 0.9.1+Swedish Islands 1.00//+Turkey 1.5

User avatar
brainiac
Posts: 1446
Joined: 09 Oct 2015 20:40
Donation rank:
Location: Belgrade, Serbia

10 Sep 2017 01:07

:D
Working on rebulding Russian interchanges and highways: www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?t=14202.
Working on San Diego map, 2:5 scale: www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=25293
I NEED HELP: primarily landscapers and people who will add details to map.
Donate: www.paypal.me/drbrainiac

User avatar
MadMetzi
Posts: 18
Joined: 11 Nov 2016 20:10

10 Sep 2017 11:43

How is the Load Order with Italy Map 1.1 ,Promods2.20 ,Rusemap 1.7.4 and ScandinaviaMod ProMods map add-on v0.1?

SCOUSER100
Posts: 135
Joined: 20 Aug 2014 08:15
Donation rank:

10 Sep 2017 14:49

Load order please with Promods.Rusmap,Scandinaviamod promods addon, & The Great Steppe 1.02?

alchemist
Posts: 8
Joined: 14 May 2015 19:13
Donation rank:

10 Sep 2017 14:51

Can you tell me the load order including promods & the rusmap?

User avatar
kamikazee54
Posts: 248
Joined: 21 Oct 2013 14:11

10 Sep 2017 15:03

Image Image Image Image



Post Reply
  • Information