empty Map in RusMap

You can share and discuss other map mods here
Post Reply
Bassem
Posts: 11
Joined: 24 Jun 2017 23:54

26 Jun 2017 23:14

hi,
i activate Rusmap 1.7.3 and ProMap and sort the mods viewtopic.php?f=42&t=14523 . but i see empty Map (Russia map).

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1845
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

27 Jun 2017 07:09

Hi,

we need the game.log -> otherwise we can not help you.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods 2.41 + RusMap 1.8.1.2 + Emden 1.02c + Paris Rebuild 2.4 + Southern Region 7.8.0
ATS: Coast to Coast 2.8 + Viva Mexico 2.5.2 + Canadream 2.8.11 + US Expansion 2.6 + Project Going North 0.9.1


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image



Post Reply
  • Information