[REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.2 [1.31.x] [rel: 05.09.18]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4741
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

01 Aug 2019 19:15

you don't need this fix anymore for ProMods 2.40
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

bengt.jensie
Posts: 182
Joined: 19 May 2015 09:07
Contact:

01 Aug 2019 19:22

@Lionfish

Please, just try it! Davyddin has only stopped development,
because it's really not needed for what it was created, but
in this case it might work though! So, try it!

@Trucker2223

We're not using it for Promods, but for Road to Aral mod!
The alternative would be to install the whole Romania Extented!

Lionfish
Posts: 200
Joined: 18 Oct 2013 21:13
Donation rank:

02 Aug 2019 01:35

Is it possible to install the Ro-exteneded on an existing profile?

User avatar
multicoring
Posts: 16
Joined: 25 Jan 2016 00:59
Location: Dallas, Texas

02 Aug 2019 07:03

Yes, you can use an existing profile.
Enjoying Promods and other maps since ETS2 1.22.
Enjoying other maps since ATS 1.0.

Lionfish
Posts: 200
Joined: 18 Oct 2013 21:13
Donation rank:

02 Aug 2019 17:00

Awesome. Is there any particular order to install the map?

bengt.jensie
Posts: 182
Joined: 19 May 2015 09:07
Contact:

02 Aug 2019 17:12

@Lionfish

Take this video by Wombat as a reference, skip all the maps you don't use,
and you'll be quite good to go. Any questions, just ask! :D



Anything regarding Roextended you can find on it's own site and forum.
Links:
Site: https://roextended.ro/
Forum: https://roextended.ro/forum/index.php

tipa34
Posts: 13
Joined: 12 Sep 2017 13:28
Donation rank:

02 Aug 2019 23:29

Probably already posted but are the links in the 1st page working with PM 2.41 ? Thanks :)

bengt.jensie
Posts: 182
Joined: 19 May 2015 09:07
Contact:

02 Aug 2019 23:33

@tipa34

Yes they are! Be sure to get all 4 files there, the Travemünde ferry fix too! :D

Zmaj_Bosanski
Posts: 56
Joined: 06 Aug 2013 02:15

17 Aug 2019 18:05

where to put travemunde ferry fix in load order, will it work without this fix, what is it for
Last edited by bmwGTR on 17 Aug 2019 18:23, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2239
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

17 Aug 2019 18:24

Hi,

1.) put it above Great Steppe files
2.) Yes, it will work without the fix
3.) If you are not using the fix, you have no ferry from Travemünde to different destinations.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image



Post Reply
  • Information