[REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.36 [1.36.x] [rel: 23.12.19]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
09_KZ
Posts: 250
Joined: 20 May 2015 05:48
Location: Караганда

22 Feb 2018 16:16

BrunoAlexLUX wrote:
19 Feb 2018 18:05
Are you going to add the West Kazakhstan Time Zone?
maybe that's right, but before that, build and build...

monitorjorge wrote:
19 Feb 2018 19:02
Hi, some roads don't appears in gps for me like downtown of Uralsk . It's normal?
This is normal. This is the center of the city, I think there should not be big trucks. But since I like the landscape in that place, I decided not to close this road. Just there you can shorten the delivery time ;)
RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.2

viewtopic.php?f=42&t=18698

Wolfseye
Posts: 78
Joined: 02 Mar 2017 10:05

23 Feb 2018 00:55

I am new to any other than ProMods, and I have to say, I am really impressed ! RusMap, Southern Region & The Great Steppe maps are just awesome and a great addition to any ETS2 gameplay. ;)

xela1961
Posts: 211
Joined: 22 Feb 2016 00:55

23 Feb 2018 13:17

If someday ( i hope soon Grega doing a fantastic job), we shall have Ukraine too, in the connection with RM, SR, and TGS(Thanks 09_KZ)... will be amaizing to have a lot of roads !!! Thanks guys for your awesome work, as Wolfseye said.

id777
Posts: 770
Joined: 14 Dec 2016 18:05
Donation rank:
Location: Кривой Рог, Днепропетровская область, Украина / UA

23 Feb 2018 17:11

PM have just continued Ukraine too.
id777 ;)

System: Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core [email protected] x6
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX1060 6GB

Image

johanatcommunity
Posts: 30
Joined: 29 Mar 2017 10:32
Location: Västernorrland. Sweden
Contact:

22 Mar 2018 09:59

is this incompatible with ProMods 2.26? Because my game profile crashes when loading.
My Rig; Scania R(JL) Longline, 8*4/4, 730hp/537 kW.

xela1961
Posts: 211
Joined: 22 Feb 2016 00:55

22 Mar 2018 12:03

You need to have Rusmap also, for connection to Promods.

johanatcommunity
Posts: 30
Joined: 29 Mar 2017 10:32
Location: Västernorrland. Sweden
Contact:

22 Mar 2018 12:10

xela1961 wrote:
22 Mar 2018 12:03
You need to have Rusmap also, for connection to Promods.
I have RusMap 1.8
My Rig; Scania R(JL) Longline, 8*4/4, 730hp/537 kW.

xela1961
Posts: 211
Joined: 22 Feb 2016 00:55

22 Mar 2018 12:20

maybe your loading order is wrong: ?
viewtopic.php?f=42&t=14523
Did you have the last fixes ?
Add to the mod folder with the replacement: http://sharemods.com/h7aj2rz097vs/RK_Ma ... 3.zip.html
I played yesterday and is OK, working good, I drive close to Moscow. (I have also SouthRegion).

johanatcommunity
Posts: 30
Joined: 29 Mar 2017 10:32
Location: Västernorrland. Sweden
Contact:

22 Mar 2018 12:40

I followed the recommended Loard Order,. but the files marked "from patch" where are those downloaded from?
You´re sharemods links doesn´t work, no file with that name.
You have Southern Region, I´ve also had some problems installing that mod.
My Rig; Scania R(JL) Longline, 8*4/4, 730hp/537 kW.

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1640
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

22 Mar 2018 13:48

@johanatcommunity, can you please post your complete game log?
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. ATS and ETS2 player and modder. Author e.g. of the Profile Jumpstart mods. Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: assi19888, Google Adsense [Bot] and 14 guests