Page 22 of 52

Re: [REL] RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.0.3

Posted: 22 Mar 2018 14:06
by johanatcommunity

Re: [REL] RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.0.3

Posted: 22 Mar 2018 15:27
by Davyddin
Could you first of all try to remove the ProMods-Southern Region ferry connection package? I don't know, but it is possible the crash is because it looks for assets for Novorossiysk that aren't there since you aren't loading Southern Region.

EDIT:

If that doesn't do it, try this priority order (top of list is top of list in mod manager):
  • ProMods Def
  • ProMods-RusMap Road Connection
  • ProMods
  • RusMap
  • The Great Steppe

Re: [REL] RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.0.3

Posted: 22 Mar 2018 16:08
by johanatcommunity
Davyddin wrote:
22 Mar 2018 15:27
Could you first of all try to remove the ProMods-Southern Region ferry connection package? I don't know, but it is possible the crash is because it looks for assets for Novorossiysk that aren't there since you aren't loading Southern Region.

EDIT:

If that doesn't do it, try this priority order (top of list is top of list in mod manager):
  • ProMods Def
  • ProMods-RusMap Road Connection
  • ProMods
  • RusMap
  • The Great Steppe

I tried both those solutions and my game still crashes.

Re: [REL] RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.0.3

Posted: 22 Mar 2018 16:22
by bmwGTR
Hi,

EDIT:
1.) Your load order is wrong, please put your maps at the bottom of the mod manger and use this load order here:
https://promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=42&t=14523

2.) You have many many mods active - if the game still crashes, remove all mods (except of the map mods), and try to reenable one by one to find the culprit.

Best regards,
bmwGTR

Re: [REL] RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.0.3

Posted: 22 Mar 2018 16:31
by johanatcommunity
I´ll use my dropbox. This is game.log.txt and crash.game.txt
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/kj8jkpf6z42l ... IoGka?dl=0

Re: [REL] RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.0.3

Posted: 22 Mar 2018 17:13
by johanatcommunity
bmwGTR wrote:
22 Mar 2018 16:22
Hi,

EDIT:
1.) Your load order is wrong, please put your maps at the bottom of the mod manger and use this load order here:
https://promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=42&t=14523

2.) You have many many mods active - if the game still crashes, remove all mods (except of the map mods), and try to reenable one by one to find the culprit.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
Pushing everything to the bottom helped, it´s working now.
Thank you guys!

Re: [REL] RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.0.3

Posted: 22 Mar 2018 23:20
by Edivad82
On Ets2france.com there is a 1.0.4 version. Is it official?

Re: [REL] RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.0.3

Posted: 22 Mar 2018 23:32
by Davyddin

Re: [REL] RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.0.3

Posted: 23 Mar 2018 19:36
by Floxbiee
Hello. How can i connect this map with ROS. I need something like "ROS_The Great Step_roadconnection_v1.0". Where can i download it?

Re: [REL] RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.0.3

Posted: 23 Mar 2018 21:40
by Davyddin
This is the latest version I know of: http://truck-sim.club/topic/32352-fiks- ... at-steppe/