[REL] The Great Steppe - v 1.2 [1.31.x] [rel: 05.09.18]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
watchingponies
Posts: 110
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 21:47
Donation rank:
Location: Eindhoven

18 Sep 2019 20:55

Great stuff, 09_KZ.
It's obvious why there's a sun in the flag of Kazakhstan :)
The Great Steppe has some of the best sunrises and sunsets.
Always hungry for the road

Promods, Rusmap, Volga Map, Paris Rebuild, Southern Region, The Great Steppe, Emden Add-on & Middle East Add-on !
Level 302. 1.359.883 km under the belt !

ATS
Level 95 and 323.091 Miles through the dusty desserts and along the pretty Pacific coast

PerrydPelle
Posts: 326
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

18 Sep 2019 21:03

Looking stunning!
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771

User avatar
Dogbert
Posts: 51
Joined: 10 Jan 2018 22:13
Location: S.W.WALES

19 Sep 2019 11:58

bengt.jensie wrote:
09 Sep 2019 19:51
@Dogbert

Use Chrome as browser and just right-click and choose translate!
Where have you been lately? :lol: :lol: :lol:
I waaaaaaaaaaaas joking :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I use Google translate buddy, with Firefox.
The trouble with the world is that the stupid are cocksure and the intelligent are full of doubt

Drugo
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 Oct 2018 19:44

19 Sep 2019 17:54

Hi guys,

i had a problem. My truck fell down after the city of Dossor, a few meters from the gas station https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/ ... 1867222259
No one else had the same problem?
Last edited by Drugo on 20 Sep 2019 12:46, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
cjh2705
Posts: 165
Joined: 30 Aug 2015 04:33
Donation rank:
Location: City of Seosan, South Chungcheong Province, Republic of Korea / 대한민국 충청남도 서산시
Contact:

20 Sep 2019 00:55

Let me ask you a question. I wonder why you used France prefab instead of Baltic sea. With the launch of Beyond the Baltic Sea DLC, roads in Kazakhstan are suitable for Russia prefab. 🤔 (As you know, Kazakhstan used to belong to the former Soviet Union.)
Dogbert wrote:
19 Sep 2019 11:58
I use Google translate buddy, with Firefox.
I use Naver Papago, with Naver Whale.(Sometimes I use Google Chrome.) Naver Papago is more accurate in English translation than Google Translator. (That's because I'm Korean.) :lol:
Hobert
ImageImage
ImageImage
Contact: [email protected]
ETS2 ProMods = European Geography

ProMods Since: 1.97(Sep 1st, 2015)
Languages: 🇰🇷 · 🇺🇸 (NOT 🇬🇧)

Image

User avatar
09_KZ
Posts: 236
Joined: 20 May 2015 05:48
Location: Караганда

20 Sep 2019 04:13

I begin the construction of regions long before the release of the nearest dlc and try to find more suitable teams not only in design, but also in color parameters. In addition, the Baltic, it is more northern region, and the south faction. I thought that it is more suitable for color parameters.
RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.2

viewtopic.php?f=42&t=18698

User avatar
fedeg_1
Posts: 37
Joined: 20 Sep 2018 17:21
Location: Argentina
Contact:

27 Sep 2019 14:35

Hello guys. I have ProMods 2.41 + RusMap (Sergey061) + SRMap 7.9.0, and I can't run "The Great Steppe". I crashed the game with this map. I used to have the "pm-legacy-compatibility-fix v1.5" but it doesn't work anymore. Any other solution.
Hard: FX 8350 - 16G RAM - R9 380 Nitro 4GB

User avatar
psychoszoku
Posts: 47
Joined: 02 Jul 2019 07:03

27 Sep 2019 14:42

Follow up this video and skip maps you dont have.
Make sure that you also have needed roads connection, such as PM - Rusmap road connection (here the newest version https://sharemods.com/plb8wqmezen3/PPM2 ... 3.scs.html)

https://youtu.be/DIe7Yn4rVL0
ETS2 1.35+Promods 2.41+Paris 2.4+Swedishisland 1.10+RoEx 2.3+Rusmap 1.9.0
ATS 1.35+US Expansion 2.6.1+Mexico Extremo 2.1.10+Viva Mexico 2.5.2

User avatar
fedeg_1
Posts: 37
Joined: 20 Sep 2018 17:21
Location: Argentina
Contact:

29 Sep 2019 18:46

Yes, I have that file "roadconnection_v4.3". Now that I think about it, maybe I can come around the mistake. I used to use version 4.1 and it didn't generate problems for me. :roll:
Last edited by bmwGTR on 30 Sep 2019 07:26, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: removed quote - please do not quote posts direct above yours
Hard: FX 8350 - 16G RAM - R9 380 Nitro 4GB

User avatar
09_KZ
Posts: 236
Joined: 20 May 2015 05:48
Location: Караганда

04 Oct 2019 16:11

Image

Image

Image
RK Map_The Great Steppe _ v1.2

viewtopic.php?f=42&t=18698



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 9 guests