[REL] ScandinaviaMod ProMods map add-on v0.4 for 1.32.x

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
Chris94_NOR
Posts: 1511
Joined: 31 Mar 2014 18:38
Donation rank:
Location: Bodø, Nordland, Norway
Contact:

25 Apr 2019 14:39

Are you maybe in 1.34?
Then you need to change to that
ProMods beta tester

Map developer of ScandinaviaMod ProMods map add-on
- E39 Bergen to Ålesund
- E39 Kristiansand-Bergen, including Kristiansand and Stavanger rebuild

ScandinaviaMod:
viewtopic.php?f=37&t=17799

PC specs:
http://www.game-debate.com/profile/kristoffer94

arniea380
Posts: 25
Joined: 02 Nov 2015 01:35
Donation rank:

25 Apr 2019 14:46

im a dope, thank you so much for all your help yes i was in 1.34
Last edited by bmwGTR on 25 Apr 2019 14:58, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: removed quote - please do not quote posts direct above yours

mizterkewl
Posts: 8
Joined: 23 Sep 2016 21:43

12 May 2019 05:08

is it recommended to use this with promods 2.40 or has that area where this mod is has been changed?

PerrydPelle
Posts: 346
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

12 May 2019 09:57

You can use this with 2.40
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771

Gabrielius_logistic
Posts: 25
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 23:49
Donation rank:

14 May 2019 18:47

Hello,

does this mod works with promods 2.40 and ETS 1.34?
In mod manager i see an info that it is incompatible.

PerrydPelle
Posts: 346
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

14 May 2019 18:48

You need to change the manifest files
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771

joelleubaldo23
Posts: 1
Joined: 15 May 2019 09:12

15 May 2019 09:17

thank you for making this i love you

Melusimagugu
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 May 2019 22:03

21 May 2019 22:14

Guys mine is not work I have v. 1.3

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4626
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

22 May 2019 04:01

Then post your game.log otherwise nobody can help
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

User avatar
yqdfy
Posts: 23
Joined: 22 Oct 2018 07:57

22 May 2019 09:09

I'm using promods2.4 . Should l download the 0.3 file on the first page?



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: npc_monk and 9 guests