SibirMap for ETS2 [1.34] - Alpha version 0.4.1

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
Topolino
Posts: 431
Joined: 14 Jul 2017 05:24
Location: Baden-Württemberg, Germany

27 Dec 2017 11:51

So it works in 1.30?
Former beta tester (June 2018 to March 2019)
v1.5: GERMAN CITY NAMES mod

User avatar
10avoid
Posts: 25
Joined: 15 May 2017 21:14
Donation rank:

31 Dec 2017 18:43

Topolino wrote:
27 Dec 2017 11:51
So it works in 1.30?
From this moment - yes!

The map is adapted for version 1.30
Author of the project SibirMap

User avatar
Master_of_the_roads
Posts: 365
Joined: 10 Sep 2015 14:21
Location: Bernardin

01 Jan 2018 12:04

Hi there, I know this has been asked many times before probably, but in the future will this addon be ever compatible with Promods ?

That would be a great asset for further Russian territories exploration from a different starting point outside Eastern Europe.

Have a happy and prosperous new year 2018! ;)

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1639
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

01 Jan 2018 14:44

The totally different scale would make that difficult.
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. ATS and ETS2 player and modder. Author e.g. of the Profile Jumpstart mods. Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.

User avatar
10avoid
Posts: 25
Joined: 15 May 2017 21:14
Donation rank:

02 Jan 2018 16:08

This is a map with a slightly different ideology. I strive to convey the exact feelings from the region I create. And it is not combined with available promods + rusmap. In addition, different scale and distance from the junction points do stand-alone map.
Author of the project SibirMap

User avatar
Sergey061
Posts: 46
Joined: 20 Feb 2014 21:45
Donation rank:
Location: г. Гуково
Contact:

02 Jan 2018 18:52

10avoid wrote:
02 Jan 2018 16:08
This is a map with a slightly different ideology. I strive to convey the exact feelings from the region I create. And it is not combined with available promods + rusmap. In addition,
A 90% map consists of Rusmap models and does not convey its spirit? Rave!!!
OS: Win 10 64-bit
CPU: Intel i7-8700K @ 4.0-4.8GHz
GPU: GIGABYTE NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
SSD SAMSUNG 860 QVO MZ-76Q1T0BW 1Тb
RAM: 32GB PATRIOT Viper DDR4 @ 3200MHz

1234567892014
Posts: 54
Joined: 18 Jun 2014 16:52
Location: Jarosławiec,Zamość,Lubelskie

29 Jan 2018 18:41

Promods , rusmap and RKmap , Scandinavia addon and rebuilding Hungary Highways is work with Sibir map ?
Łukasz R

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1639
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

29 Jan 2018 18:42

No, SibirMap is a standalone.
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. ATS and ETS2 player and modder. Author e.g. of the Profile Jumpstart mods. Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.

User avatar
10avoid
Posts: 25
Joined: 15 May 2017 21:14
Donation rank:

28 Apr 2018 23:08

Hello!

A new release of the Siberian map is being prepared. About 150 new km of game scale were built, several new settlements will be available. The library of objects is constantly replenished. It is noteworthy that we finally have 2 regions, Omsk and Tyumen.

Adapted for 1.31. DLC_Italy is not needed in this version.

Screenshots:
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
---
Russian-language telegram channel - https://t.me/sibirmap

Google Map of SibirMap plans- https://www.google.com/maps/d/embed?mid ... kvbhqrxMzA

Donat in support of the new release:
YandexMoney: 410014397417095
paypal.me/10avoid
https://qiwi.me/sibirmap

Thanks!
Author of the project SibirMap

User avatar
Kobra2112
Posts: 675
Joined: 06 Feb 2015 09:59
Location: Somewhere in 'murica

30 Apr 2018 02:52

Great work 10avoid,

When RusMap (or maybe KZ map) makes its way out there would you consider making this a possible addon to the main map groups?
PM since v1.83 :D

OS: Win 10 64-bit
CPU: Intel i7-4790K @ 4.0-4.4GHz
GPU: EVGA NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
PSU: 1000G EVGA Platinum
RAM: 32GB Crucial Ballistix Elite DDR3 @ 1866MHz



Post Reply
  • Information