[REL] BAB 31 extension to Emden [V 1.02c for PM 2.30] [1.31.X]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2445
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

28 Jul 2019 17:22

Hi,

have a look here:
viewtopic.php?f=42&t=14523

The load order for 1.34 is still working at 1.35.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

zbysiek
Posts: 12
Joined: 03 Jul 2019 12:48

28 Jul 2019 18:08

@bmwGTR it still crashes my game with that order, using either dx11 or dx9
game.log.txt:

User avatar
mads1153
Posts: 902
Joined: 03 Jun 2015 19:33
Donation rank:
Location: Mandal, Agder
Contact:

28 Jul 2019 19:49

@zbysiek

It looks like you didn't update to latest version of PM Emden addon that is 1.02c.
Try to update to latest version of PM Emden addon 1.02c.

Code: Select all

00:01:01.572 : [zipfs] pm_emden_1_02b.scs: Mounted, 106 entries [0x318de84e]
00:01:01.572 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "ProMods Addon - Emden (v1.02b)" has been mounted. (package_name: pm_emden_1_02b, version: 1.02b, source: User mods)
This mod is so awesome :D

Using Promods 2.43 + Rusmap 2.0
Level 100 and played 3300 hours

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 28 september 2018

zbysiek
Posts: 12
Joined: 03 Jul 2019 12:48

28 Jul 2019 20:04

Oh, i saw it in june and thought that i downloaded it from this website, but i actually did it from other site and didn't notice that was 1.02b. Didn't realise to check that because last update to this mod was not even in this year. Thanks dude.

User avatar
mads1153
Posts: 902
Joined: 03 Jun 2015 19:33
Donation rank:
Location: Mandal, Agder
Contact:

28 Jul 2019 23:14

@zbysiek

It works now with PM Emden addon 1.02c?
This mod is so awesome :D

Using Promods 2.43 + Rusmap 2.0
Level 100 and played 3300 hours

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 28 september 2018

zbysiek
Posts: 12
Joined: 03 Jul 2019 12:48

29 Jul 2019 20:58

It does.

dalmatian666
Posts: 15
Joined: 18 Jan 2019 16:56

24 Dec 2019 03:22

Cant seem to get this to work on 1.36..A shame, hopefully the author can update it when he has some free time in the future

TimSelwyn
Posts: 39
Joined: 21 Jun 2016 17:39

02 Jan 2020 19:47

I have managed to load Emden 1.02c on 1.36 and Promods 2.43 and cannot see any issues when looking at the World Map.
However, I've not been there physically so potentially there could be bugs or errors which may cause problems.

Does anyone know what the current compatibility situation is and whether Emden is still being developed?

Many Thanks.
Last edited by TimSelwyn on 02 Jan 2020 22:56, edited 1 time in total.

MG Mike
Posts: 866
Joined: 22 Aug 2017 19:26
Donation rank:

02 Jan 2020 21:52

I tried to use it in 1.36 and yes you can load it..
But my game crashed when I was in front of Emden..
Company : Euro Line Logistics International vGmbH
Headquarters: Hamburg (D)
Additional quarters: Bad Homburg vor der Höhe, Berlin, Rostock, Bremen, Spaden

Euro Line in Europe: Sweden, Russia, Romania and Iceland
Follow us on Instagram #Eurolinelogistics

TimSelwyn
Posts: 39
Joined: 21 Jun 2016 17:39

02 Jan 2020 22:55

Thank you for your reply. In that case imagine it will happen to me if i was to try it!

Hopefully the author will release a compatible update at some point. :-)



Post Reply
  • Information