[REL] BAB 31 extension to Emden [V 1.02c for PM 2.30] [1.31.X]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
erkinalp
Posts: 184
Joined: 13 Aug 2014 08:45
Location: Bayraklı, İzmir, TR

01 May 2019 07:14

Definitely not working with Promods 2.40:
https://paste.ubuntu.com/p/7hJtCDmg2d/

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2048
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

01 May 2019 09:33

Hi,

this mod is working with 2.40 - I'm using it.
It seems that one of your ferry mods is not working with DLC Baltic:

Code: Select all

00:00:29.420 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "Ferry Mods" has been mounted. (package_name: Ferry Mods, version: , source: User mods)
00:00:29.420 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "RealisticFerries" has been mounted. (package_name: RealisticFerries, version: , source: User mods)
Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Emden + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + Viva Mexico + Mexico Extremo + MexssiMap + US Expansion + CanaDream + Project Going North


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

erkinalp
Posts: 184
Joined: 13 Aug 2014 08:45
Location: Bayraklı, İzmir, TR

01 May 2019 16:10

Those do not contain any files about Travemünde port.

User avatar
Mike7O
Posts: 431
Joined: 06 Sep 2015 16:35

01 May 2019 17:02

I can confirm this aswell - it works , using this and have no issues... some of your other mapmods containing those connection causing this, check their definitions
• If you think I know something - then think again •
*******************************************
no support via PM .... :shock: how rude :!: :?: :ugeek:

MG Mike
Posts: 815
Joined: 22 Aug 2017 19:26
Donation rank:

11 May 2019 19:31

It works for me too.

I wonder if the creator would take up the work again and make a update.. In the past he had announced something of bringing Oldenburg or the I terchange at Oldenburg from New scs germany as part of his map..
Company : Euro Line Logistics International vGmbH
Headquarters: Hamburg (D)
Additional quarters: Bad Homburg vor der Höhe, Berlin, Rostock, Bremen, Spaden

Euro Line in Europe: Sweden, Russia, Romania and Iceland
Follow us on Instagram #Eurolinelogistics

zbysiek
Posts: 12
Joined: 03 Jul 2019 12:48

19 Jul 2019 20:16

Does it work with promods 2.41 for anyone? It just straight up crashes my game.

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2048
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

20 Jul 2019 20:11

Hi,

it works with ProMods 2.41 without problems.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Emden + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + Viva Mexico + Mexico Extremo + MexssiMap + US Expansion + CanaDream + Project Going North


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

Brummer
Posts: 13
Joined: 26 Apr 2017 20:27
Donation rank:

21 Jul 2019 02:08

thanks looks great :)
ETS2 1.30.2.6 + ProMods 2.26 + RUS Map 1.80 + Rotterdam_Brussel_Highway_X_Calais_Duisburg_Road_Int 1.30 + The Great Steppe 1.0.3 + Scandinavia Mod 0.3 + Poland Rebuild 2.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.1 + Southern Region 6.5.2

User avatar
psychoszoku
Posts: 45
Joined: 02 Jul 2019 07:03

21 Jul 2019 17:37

Terg500 are you planning to expand, for example to Oldenburg / Wilhelmshaven?
ETS2 1.35+Promods 2.41+Paris 2.4+Swedishisland 1.10+RoEx 2.2+Rusmap 1.9.0
ATS 1.35+US Expansion 2.6.1+Mexico Extremo 2.1.10+Viva Mexico 2.5.2

zbysiek
Posts: 12
Joined: 03 Jul 2019 12:48

28 Jul 2019 16:50

bmwGTR wrote:
20 Jul 2019 20:11
Hi,

it works with ProMods 2.41 without problems.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
@bmwGTR Sorry for the late answer, but i can't get this forum to notify me via email, and i dont check it up very often.
What order do you have for it? If i put it under Promod's Map it loads, but obviously it dosent actually work.



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: false21 and 7 guests