[REL] ProMods 2.30+ Legacy Compatibility [1.31/1.32/1.33/1.34] [Upd 2019-02-17]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1697
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

09 Dec 2018 18:36

Hi,

yes, this is the correct order.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods 2.33 + RusMap 1.8.1 + Emden 1.02c + Sardinia Addon 0.9.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + Southern Region 7.8.0
ATS: Coast to Coast 2.7 + Viva Mexico 2.5.1 + Canadream 2.8.6 + US Expansion 2.5.1 + Project Going North 0.9


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

darkdog
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 Sep 2013 18:22
Donation rank:

14 Dec 2018 21:13

So currently using roextended with promods would I be able to add RUS map and SR with it aswel and does it even work with the newest dlc?

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1697
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

15 Dec 2018 11:44

Hi,
Rusmap does not work with the new DLC (Beyond the Baltic Sea).

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods 2.33 + RusMap 1.8.1 + Emden 1.02c + Sardinia Addon 0.9.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + Southern Region 7.8.0
ATS: Coast to Coast 2.7 + Viva Mexico 2.5.1 + Canadream 2.8.6 + US Expansion 2.5.1 + Project Going North 0.9


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

User avatar
bumbumek
Posts: 541
Joined: 14 Aug 2014 22:46
Location: Poznań

17 Dec 2018 18:25

bmwGTR wrote:
09 Dec 2018 10:49
Hi,

1.) load the SR Map fix after SR Map, and not before.
2.) for load order look here:
https://promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=42&t=14523

Best regards,
bmwGTR
So Sr map fix must be lower in mod manager than main SR map file?

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1464
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

17 Dec 2018 18:32

No, loading after means putting above/higher in the mod manager.
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. Author of the Universal Name Packs, the Profile Jumpstart, and other mods. ATS, ETS2, and STDS player. Swedofinn aka Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.

User avatar
G3orge
Posts: 26
Joined: 26 Mar 2014 21:58

23 Dec 2018 10:04

darkdog wrote:
14 Dec 2018 21:13
So currently using roextended with promods would I be able to add RUS map and SR with it aswel and does it even work with the newest dlc?
Yes. I'm using Ro-Extended alongside RusMap, SR and YKS and I don't have any problems with it. For other map mods, I can't guarantee anything.
Image



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: bengt.jensie and 8 guests