[REL] ProMods 2.3x Legacy Compatibility [1.31/1.32/1.33/1.34] [UPD 2019-10-25]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
balabalazs
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Oct 2014 16:38

16 Aug 2019 21:41

OMG, I can't believe that finally everything's working! Thank you very much for your help!

Commandos2
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Feb 2018 22:11

19 Aug 2019 21:59

Man the link is broken again...

Jugo101
Posts: 1
Joined: 02 Aug 2019 22:47

27 Aug 2019 16:14

File not found :/

Takimiku
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 Jun 2018 12:11

25 Sep 2019 14:41

File deleted. Please update

User avatar
fedeg_1
Posts: 37
Joined: 20 Sep 2018 17:21
Location: Argentina
Contact:

26 Sep 2019 19:53

Anyone have the file? It is obviously the one I need, since my game crashes when I try to load "The Great Steppe".
Hard: FX 8350 - 16G RAM - R9 380 Nitro 4GB

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1639
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

25 Oct 2019 20:56

Link updated, once again (in case anyone is still in need of this fix).
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. ATS and ETS2 player and modder. Author e.g. of the Profile Jumpstart mods. Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.

rddezh9
Posts: 5
Joined: 30 Apr 2015 15:39

27 Oct 2019 11:30

Hi, thank you very much for the re-upload.
After adding your patch, the RusMap loads fine alongside Promods but connecting roads are missing. The only road leading to Russia is from Poland and I assume that is because of the Baltic DLC which is the only one I don't have. I am using ETS2 1.34, Promods 2.33 and RusMap 1.8.1 with both patches from https://www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?t=27138. Am I missing any other patch or will I have to buy the Baltic DLC in order to play in this configuration?
Best regards



Post Reply
  • Information