[REL] ProMods 2.30+ Legacy Compatibility [1.31/1.32/1.33] [Upd 2018-11-29]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
CAPLV
Posts: 852
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

29 Nov 2018 18:49

only legacy fix.. and fixed rusmap def file.. spruce fix is obsolute..
Image
ETS 2 v.1.33.x+Promods 2.32+RusMap 1.8.1+Southern Region 7.5+The Great Steppe 1.2+//Roextended 2.0(S/P)+Paris RB 2.3+ScandinaviaMod 0.4.1+Sardinia 0.9.1+Swedish Islands 0.99//+Turkey 1.4

digitalxak
Posts: 51
Joined: 16 Aug 2014 14:56
Location: UK.

29 Nov 2018 19:54

OK thanks I edited the manifest, removed spruce fix and shows up fine.

Is putting a "..." common where you're from? It feels quite rude because I do not know something, so I am only asking.

wulv3r1n
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 May 2018 22:06
Donation rank:

29 Nov 2018 20:06

Can you please tell me, what the manifest file is and how to open it? I can't find any file with this name.... Thanks in advance!

Edit: Okay, after some research I get and now it works. :-)

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1463
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

29 Nov 2018 21:04

I will check for potential changes and release a new version of the fix in the coming hours.
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. Author of the Universal Name Packs, the Profile Jumpstart, and other mods. ATS, ETS2, and STDS player. Swedofinn aka Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.

id777
Posts: 514
Joined: 14 Dec 2016 18:05
Donation rank:
Location: Кривой Рог, Днепропетровская область, Украина / UA
Contact:

29 Nov 2018 22:30

Good news
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core [email protected] x6
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX1060 6GB

Image

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1463
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

29 Nov 2018 22:37

Updated. Please note that, as before, this fix only adds legacy support back into ProMods; it does not in any way update other map mods.
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. Author of the Universal Name Packs, the Profile Jumpstart, and other mods. ATS, ETS2, and STDS player. Swedofinn aka Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.

id777
Posts: 514
Joined: 14 Dec 2016 18:05
Donation rank:
Location: Кривой Рог, Днепропетровская область, Украина / UA
Contact:

30 Nov 2018 00:08

Thank you!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
System: Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core [email protected] x6
Memory: 16GB
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX1060 6GB

Image

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1463
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

30 Nov 2018 00:24

You're welcome. :)
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. Author of the Universal Name Packs, the Profile Jumpstart, and other mods. ATS, ETS2, and STDS player. Swedofinn aka Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.

Doumen
Posts: 1
Joined: 17 Feb 2017 18:39
Donation rank:

30 Nov 2018 06:49

Good !
Many thanks.

muratynv
Posts: 15
Joined: 24 Oct 2018 14:17

30 Nov 2018 08:00

Just promzona is not working. I tried the combinations which are without Promzona and with promzona . I think promzona is not compatible with New ROS fix. Moreover, i tried all mods (Promods,rus map, great steppe,roex and poland rebuilding) . Unfortunately promzona is only problem😊 we should wait a few days.Thanks for your new update Davyddin.



Locked
  • Information