PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + TGS 1.2 + Roex 2.1 + PR 2.3 + Scandi 0.4.1 + Sardinia 0.9.1 + SI 1.00 + Turkey 1.5

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
gmtavares
Posts: 657
Joined: 05 Sep 2016 18:40
Location: Aveiro; Portugal

02 Apr 2019 21:22

Of course you can use Baltic dlc...
It's just that PM will overwrite it with the old PM Baltic.
ProMods ain't a mod, it's a game.
Image

West Iberia Concept map
Progress Development For Sardinia map add-on

Image


ProMods junior beta tester since 2.17 :D

salessio2
Posts: 8
Joined: 26 Nov 2015 17:13

09 Apr 2019 00:37

I'm trying to use PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + PR 2.3.2 + Paris Rebuild and Sardinia Map, with this order:

Code: Select all

ProMods 2.30+ Legacy Compatibility Fix 
PR2.3.1_PM2.33_RM1.8.1_v1.34_roadconnection
Estonia–Russia Border Improvements a.k.a. Ivangorod Mod 2.2
RusMap 1.8.1 ProMods 2.27 Road Connections (included in the original RusMap 1.8.1 release; do not use unofficial adaptations!)
Southern Region Map 7.2.5 ProMods 2.30 Ferry Connections
Sardinia Map 0.9a Ferry Connections
ScandinaviaMod ProMods Add-on 0.4.1 Def
ScandinaviaMod ProMods Add-on 0.4.1 Map
BAB31 Extension to Emden a.k.a. Emden ProMods Addon 1.02c
Paris Rebuild 2.3
Sardinia Map 0.9.1 Base
ProMods 2.33 Def (with RusMap compatibility checked!)
RusMap 1.8.1 Map
RusMap 1.8.1 Models 1
RusMap 1.8.1 Models 2
Poland Rebuilding Special Transport
Poland Rebuilding Def
Poland Rebuilding Map
Poland Rebuilding Media
Poland Rebuilding Models
Poland Rebuilding Asset
ProMods 2.33 Map
ProMods 2.33 Models 1
ProMods 2.33 Models 2
ProMods 2.33 Models 3
ProMods 2.33 Media
ProMods 2.33 Assets
RusMap 1.8.1 Def (use the fixed Def for 1.33, otherwise it would crash!)
Southern Region Map 7.8.0 Def & Map
Southern Region Map 7.8.0 Models 1
Southern Region Map 7.8.0 Models 2
Southern Region Map 7.8.0 Models 3
and this is the problem that came gave me:

Code: Select all

00:20:53.770 : <ERROR> [unit] File '<F:/Users/def-l/Documents/Euro Truck Simulator 2/mod/z1_PL_Rebuilding_2.3.2_def.scs | >/def/world/prefab.pr_comp.sii', line 17:
00:20:53.770 : <ERROR> [unit] The unit name 'prefab.03pr' is already taken by an existing unit (of type 'prefab_model').
00:20:53.770 : <ERROR> load_filtered_unit_array() - Failed to load units from file (/def/world/prefab.pr_comp.sii)
00:20:55.057 : <ERROR> management\core_asset_catalog.cpp(1358): [email protected][email protected]@@AEAAXXZ: Data error.
Does anybody know how to fix it?

User avatar
Dawid2849
Developer
Posts: 679
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj

09 Apr 2019 06:30

Poland rebuilding def need to be ABOVE Promods def.

User avatar
yqdfy
Posts: 28
Joined: 22 Oct 2018 07:57

20 May 2019 01:31

Hello ! Must Yksrsk be uesd with ROEXTENDED2.1?

User avatar
arayas
Posts: 80
Joined: 10 Mar 2016 20:13
Contact:

20 May 2019 06:53

YKSRSK works only with Roex, they share the same materials.
Editor of Romania Extended Map
roextended.ro
[email protected]
ROEXTENDED FORUM
Personal Mods ATS and ETS - Superzoom, Superlights, Normal Economy, Super Traffic, Loading Screens, Black Friday, Virtual Mirrors

User avatar
yqdfy
Posts: 28
Joined: 22 Oct 2018 07:57

24 May 2019 09:06

Hello can YKSRSK1.6 and promods2.4 connect directly?

PerrydPelle
Posts: 356
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

24 May 2019 13:07

No you need Roex 2.1
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771

User avatar
yqdfy
Posts: 28
Joined: 22 Oct 2018 07:57

25 May 2019 11:09

Hello! Why does my ROE2.1 Download page display Access Blocked?

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4780
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

25 May 2019 11:55

we're not the RoExtend Forum. Ask there if you've problems with their download service. How are we supposed to know that?
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

PerrydPelle
Posts: 356
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

25 May 2019 12:57

yqdfy wrote:
25 May 2019 11:09
Hello! Why does my ROE2.1 Download page display Access Blocked?
Works for me. If you still have problems, go to the Roex forum and ask it there. It may be that https://www.checkout.com/ is blocked in China.
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771



Post Reply
  • Information