Page 2 of 3

Re: PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + TGS 1.2 + Roex 2.1 + PR 2.3 + Scandi 0.4.1 + Sardinia 0.9.1 + SI 1.00 + Turkey 1.5

Posted: 02 Apr 2019 21:22
by gmtavares
Of course you can use Baltic dlc...
It's just that PM will overwrite it with the old PM Baltic.

Re: PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + TGS 1.2 + Roex 2.1 + PR 2.3 + Scandi 0.4.1 + Sardinia 0.9.1 + SI 1.00 + Turkey 1.5

Posted: 09 Apr 2019 00:37
by salessio2
I'm trying to use PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + PR 2.3.2 + Paris Rebuild and Sardinia Map, with this order:

Code: Select all

ProMods 2.30+ Legacy Compatibility Fix 
PR2.3.1_PM2.33_RM1.8.1_v1.34_roadconnection
Estonia–Russia Border Improvements a.k.a. Ivangorod Mod 2.2
RusMap 1.8.1 ProMods 2.27 Road Connections (included in the original RusMap 1.8.1 release; do not use unofficial adaptations!)
Southern Region Map 7.2.5 ProMods 2.30 Ferry Connections
Sardinia Map 0.9a Ferry Connections
ScandinaviaMod ProMods Add-on 0.4.1 Def
ScandinaviaMod ProMods Add-on 0.4.1 Map
BAB31 Extension to Emden a.k.a. Emden ProMods Addon 1.02c
Paris Rebuild 2.3
Sardinia Map 0.9.1 Base
ProMods 2.33 Def (with RusMap compatibility checked!)
RusMap 1.8.1 Map
RusMap 1.8.1 Models 1
RusMap 1.8.1 Models 2
Poland Rebuilding Special Transport
Poland Rebuilding Def
Poland Rebuilding Map
Poland Rebuilding Media
Poland Rebuilding Models
Poland Rebuilding Asset
ProMods 2.33 Map
ProMods 2.33 Models 1
ProMods 2.33 Models 2
ProMods 2.33 Models 3
ProMods 2.33 Media
ProMods 2.33 Assets
RusMap 1.8.1 Def (use the fixed Def for 1.33, otherwise it would crash!)
Southern Region Map 7.8.0 Def & Map
Southern Region Map 7.8.0 Models 1
Southern Region Map 7.8.0 Models 2
Southern Region Map 7.8.0 Models 3
and this is the problem that came gave me:

Code: Select all

00:20:53.770 : <ERROR> [unit] File '<F:/Users/def-l/Documents/Euro Truck Simulator 2/mod/z1_PL_Rebuilding_2.3.2_def.scs | >/def/world/prefab.pr_comp.sii', line 17:
00:20:53.770 : <ERROR> [unit] The unit name 'prefab.03pr' is already taken by an existing unit (of type 'prefab_model').
00:20:53.770 : <ERROR> load_filtered_unit_array() - Failed to load units from file (/def/world/prefab.pr_comp.sii)
00:20:55.057 : <ERROR> management\core_asset_catalog.cpp(1358): [email protected][email protected]@@AEAAXXZ: Data error.
Does anybody know how to fix it?

Re: PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + TGS 1.2 + Roex 2.1 + PR 2.3 + Scandi 0.4.1 + Sardinia 0.9.1 + SI 1.00 + Turkey 1.5

Posted: 09 Apr 2019 06:30
by Dawid2849
Poland rebuilding def need to be ABOVE Promods def.

Re: PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + TGS 1.2 + Roex 2.1 + PR 2.3 + Scandi 0.4.1 + Sardinia 0.9.1 + SI 1.00 + Turkey 1.5

Posted: 20 May 2019 01:31
by yqdfy
Hello ! Must Yksrsk be uesd with ROEXTENDED2.1?

Re: PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + TGS 1.2 + Roex 2.1 + PR 2.3 + Scandi 0.4.1 + Sardinia 0.9.1 + SI 1.00 + Turkey 1.5

Posted: 20 May 2019 06:53
by arayas
YKSRSK works only with Roex, they share the same materials.

Re: PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + TGS 1.2 + Roex 2.1 + PR 2.3 + Scandi 0.4.1 + Sardinia 0.9.1 + SI 1.00 + Turkey 1.5

Posted: 24 May 2019 09:06
by yqdfy
Hello can YKSRSK1.6 and promods2.4 connect directly?

Re: PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + TGS 1.2 + Roex 2.1 + PR 2.3 + Scandi 0.4.1 + Sardinia 0.9.1 + SI 1.00 + Turkey 1.5

Posted: 24 May 2019 13:07
by PerrydPelle
No you need Roex 2.1

Re: PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + TGS 1.2 + Roex 2.1 + PR 2.3 + Scandi 0.4.1 + Sardinia 0.9.1 + SI 1.00 + Turkey 1.5

Posted: 25 May 2019 11:09
by yqdfy
Hello! Why does my ROE2.1 Download page display Access Blocked?

Re: PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + TGS 1.2 + Roex 2.1 + PR 2.3 + Scandi 0.4.1 + Sardinia 0.9.1 + SI 1.00 + Turkey 1.5

Posted: 25 May 2019 11:55
by Trucker2223
we're not the RoExtend Forum. Ask there if you've problems with their download service. How are we supposed to know that?

Re: PM 2.33 + RM 1.8.1 + SR 7.8 + TGS 1.2 + Roex 2.1 + PR 2.3 + Scandi 0.4.1 + Sardinia 0.9.1 + SI 1.00 + Turkey 1.5

Posted: 25 May 2019 12:57
by PerrydPelle
yqdfy wrote:
25 May 2019 11:09
Hello! Why does my ROE2.1 Download page display Access Blocked?
Works for me. If you still have problems, go to the Roex forum and ask it there. It may be that https://www.checkout.com/ is blocked in China.