[REL] RusMap 1.8.1.2 for ProMods 2.41 (unofficial adaptation by gmtavares) [1.35.x]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
Dawid2849
Developer
Posts: 670
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj

12 Sep 2019 09:56

@enrico.tiberi.71
Can you give your game.log?

User avatar
enrico.tiberi.71
Posts: 136
Joined: 04 Jan 2015 12:41
Location: Grosseto, Tuscany, Italy
Contact:

14 Sep 2019 09:59

Last edited by bmwGTR on 14 Sep 2019 13:17, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours
Languages: Italiano, Deutsch, English, Español

Unione Sportiva Grosseto 1912

Grosseto Young Boys 1912 official website (ITALIAN): https://forzagrosseto1912.wixsite.com/gyb1912

Image

tantalus
Posts: 63
Joined: 04 Mar 2019 01:14

23 Sep 2019 19:29

Hi, trying again this mod (ive been away for a while) , in a blank profile with just promods + me addon, im getting these warnings and a couple of errors (i remarked em with big letters) ->

Code: Select all

[size=150]00:00:16.494 : <WARNING> Obsolete LOD definition detected, use dynamic_lod_desc[] instead of lod_desc. (model.jazzy0025 [/model_jazzycat/truck_zap/volvo_fh/volvo_c6_lod.pmd])
00:00:16.494 : <WARNING> Obsolete LOD definition detected, use dynamic_lod_desc[] instead of lod_desc. (model.jazzy0026 [/model_jazzycat/truck_zap/daf_xf/daf_b4_lod1.pmd])
00:00:16.494 : <WARNING> Obsolete LOD definition detected, use dynamic_lod_desc[] instead of lod_desc. (model.jazzy0027 [/model_jazzycat/truck_zap/daf_xf/daf_c6_lod1.pmd])
00:00:16.494 : <WARNING> Obsolete LOD definition detected, use dynamic_lod_desc[] instead of lod_desc. (model.jazzy0028 [/model_jazzycat/truck_zap/iveco_stralis/iveco_a4_lod.pmd])
[/size]00:00:16.509 : Loading animated models ....
00:00:16.522 : Loading prefab data ....
[size=150]00:00:16.566 : <WARNING> Obsolete LOD definition detected, use dynamic_lod_desc[] instead of lod_desc. (prefab.25rus [/prefab/logistic_company/logistic_company_sc_03_lod1.pmd])[/size]
00:00:16.719 : Loading sign data ....
00:00:16.815 : Loading sign template data ....
00:00:16.851 : Loading city data ....
00:00:16.918 : Loading country data ....
00:00:16.975 : Linking cities with countries ....
00:00:16.976 : Loading stamp data ....
00:00:16.988 : Loading sound item data ....
00:00:16.989 : Loading live stream data ....
00:00:17.004 : Loading movers data ....
00:00:17.706 : Loading ferry data ....
00:00:17.716 : <ERROR> Unable to find unit: ferry.izmir
00:00:17.716 : <ERROR> Cannot find source ferry data: izmir
00:00:17.721 : Loading hinges data ....
00:00:17.722 : Loading trigger action data ....
00:00:17.723 : Loading cutscene data ....
00:00:17.726 : Loading routes data ....
00:00:17.738 : Loading overrides ....
00:00:17.754 : Loading cargo data ....
00:00:17.786 : Loading company cargo data ....
00:00:18.837 : Loading unlock data ....
00:00:19.014 : Map '/map/europe.mbd' loading started ....
[size=150]00:00:19.159 : <WARNING> Unable to find 'City' '' for 0x259300FCD1000001
00:00:19.179 : <WARNING> Unable to find 'City' '' for 0x26BA2AC09DC60000
00:00:19.183 : <ERROR> Unable to find 'Sign' 'tur3' for 0x2AEEE20C4E80059E
00:00:19.183 : <ERROR> Unable to find 'Sign' 'tur4' for 0x2AEEE20C558005AD[/size]
00:00:19.585 : <ERROR> Oversize trajectory order rule without active route checkpoint. uid: 0x2E7A1D9C75C00001
00:00:20.611 : Map base sectors successfully loaded.
00:00:20.634 : Map loaded
00:00:20.640 : Loading save '/home/profiles/50726F6F66/save/autosave/game.sii'
00:00:20.786 : Route data generation started.
00:00:21.614 : Route data generation finished.
[size=150]00:00:21.621 : <ERROR> Company item without company assignment! (55742.1;-26.1289;-96925)[/size]
[size=150]00:00:21.621 : <ERROR> Company item without company assignment! (65984.3;3.70313;-12857)
00:00:21.622 : <ERROR> Company item without company assignment! (55766.4;10.1211;-10552.8)
00:00:21.622 : <ERROR> More companies without company assignment (set g_developer to 2 to reveal all).
00:00:21.625 : Economy reset - illegal trailer: 'trailer_def.scs.box.single_3.dryvan' from 'company.volatile.fintyre_ru.petersburg' to 'rosmark_ru.vyborg'[/size]
00:00:21.631 : Economy reset - company mismatch[/quote]
I dont know if you guys are aware of this, i report it just in case. I know one of the company items without assignment errors is from ME but the other ones are from rusmap. Thanks and keep up the good work!.
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 23 Sep 2019 19:33, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: added Code Tags, please use them when posting your Game.log

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4490
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

23 Sep 2019 19:36

1. there's no need to use the size tag for errors and warnings(it's not like they're invisible and make the text annoying to read on mobile devices)
2. You're reporting some jazzycate errors, nothing todo, with ProMods nor RusMap.

Code: Select all

Economy reset - illegal trailer: 'trailer_def.scs.box.single_3.dryvan' from 'company.volatile.fintyre_ru.petersburg' to 'rosmark_ru.vyborg'[/size]
00:00:21.631 : Economy reset - company mismatch
Is not an error either, the economy reset get's automatically triggered whenever a mejor game change occours. Changing Map, adding new trailers, for example.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

tantalus
Posts: 63
Joined: 04 Mar 2019 01:14

23 Sep 2019 23:16

I did make the letters big to separate the warnings and errors of rusmap from middle east expansion. But well it seems it didnt work.

NO, as i said, this is a blank profile, no jazzycat mods anywhere. ONLY promods, promods middle east expansion, promods cabin accessories and now, rusmap. Sure i use jazzycat mods, but they are not activated in the mod manager. I made sure that it is a blank profile. In any case, jazzycat mods (at least the trailer and cargo pack that is the one i use regularly) dont have that folder structure. Neither those files.

I know economy resets, but if you see my post, there is a trailer that precisely is also causing economy reset (errors on "illegal" trailers do that).

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4490
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

24 Sep 2019 08:16

tantalus wrote:
23 Sep 2019 23:16


I know economy resets, but if you see my post, there is a trailer that precisely is also causing economy reset (errors on "illegal" trailers do that).
That is still a proper economy reset. If you Change some mods like Map Mods for example, such Errors could occour, they are gone after the next load.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

tantalus
Posts: 63
Joined: 04 Mar 2019 01:14

24 Sep 2019 18:35

It happens everytime i load the game...
Last edited by bmwGTR on 24 Sep 2019 18:46, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: removed quote, please do not quote the post above yours

User avatar
gavt1976
Posts: 29
Joined: 12 Jul 2014 23:36
Donation rank:
Location: Bristol, UK

25 Sep 2019 18:57

Guys,

is this version of RusMap compatible with MHAPro without any road connection as aldimator's version? Or i need a road connection for MHAPro ?

James12
Posts: 7
Joined: 22 Sep 2019 21:06

10 Oct 2019 13:37

If i load the promods 2.41 and rusmap together than the game crashes...

User avatar
scan720
Posts: 1216
Joined: 31 May 2014 13:57
Donation rank:
Location: Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Contact:

10 Oct 2019 13:51

Post your game log as above ;)
PM User since: 1.62
Currently: Working in Italy



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: mic1681, stsith and 4 guests