[REL] RusMap 1.8.1.2 for ProMods 2.41 (unofficial adaptation by gmtavares) [1.35.x]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
Mike7O
Posts: 431
Joined: 06 Sep 2015 16:35

10 Oct 2019 15:50

@James12 post your complete gamelog 8-)
• If you think I know something - then think again •
*******************************************
no support via PM .... :shock: how rude :!: :?: :ugeek:

James12
Posts: 8
Joined: 22 Sep 2019 21:06

11 Oct 2019 10:55

Er waren errors:

Er waren fouten.
8 bestanden zijn geslaagd voor controlesomvalidatie.
7 bestanden werden niet gevonden.

Maar nu werkt ie wel weer normaal ondanks die 7 bestanden. Hij sloot zichzelf af dus ben ik even gaan kijken en toen vond ik de 7 bestanden niet...Dus denk dat dat het probleem was want als ik hem nu opstart en afsluit doet ie het weer helemaal normaal... 8-)

english
There were errors.
8 files are passed checksum.
7 files were not found.

But now he is working normally again despite those seven files. He shut himself off so I'm going to look and then I found the seven files ... So not think the problem was because when I boot and shutdown him now he does it completely normal ... 8-)
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 11 Oct 2019 11:04, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Added english translation, please write in english in main forum

Adolf95
Posts: 32
Joined: 31 May 2015 14:37
Location: Shah Alam, Malaysia

19 Oct 2019 06:28

Uhh....no new update?

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 5081
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

19 Oct 2019 09:24

not needed it should still work just fine with ProMods 2.42.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

User avatar
WolfGuy100
Posts: 36
Joined: 15 Feb 2015 04:15
Donation rank:

13 Dec 2019 18:01

Would it still work on 1.36?

dkokales
Posts: 209
Joined: 02 Apr 2016 05:42
Donation rank:

13 Dec 2019 21:06

Wolfguy100,

RusMap needs to be updated to work on 1.36. I'm just waiting patiently, imagine someone is working on this.

Shiva
Posts: 1823
Joined: 21 May 2015 01:09

15 Dec 2019 03:53

Are there bugs in RusMap part?
Atleast the game seem to load with RusMap, ETS2 1.36 and ProMods 2.43 without crashing?
Youtube video of a Semi Truck in Monaco 2011. Route driven. Traffic map. Possible modern ETS2 routes 1 and 2 and their combinations.
ProMods v2.33 and RusMap v1.8.1 load order for ETS2 1.34

User avatar
yqdfy
Posts: 33
Joined: 22 Oct 2018 07:57

15 Dec 2019 06:51

The map is too old to fit in now.

User avatar
gmtavares
Posts: 665
Joined: 05 Sep 2016 18:40
Location: Aveiro; Portugal

15 Dec 2019 10:29

I will try to see if there are any errors and fix them.

While this map is getting a bit old, there are some very good parts.

[email protected] was on one or two weeks ago. Hopefully he is coming back.
ProMods ain't a mod, it's a game.
Image

West Iberia Concept map
Progress Development For Sardinia map add-on

Image


ProMods junior beta tester from 2.17 to 2.43 :D

dkokales
Posts: 209
Joined: 02 Apr 2016 05:42
Donation rank:

15 Dec 2019 17:35

Shiva,

The game loads fine. However, it consistently freezed when driving from Warsaw to Siedlce, just after that scenery town beyond the bridge. I imagine this is where the RusMap-Promods connector takes over, and the game locks up at that location.



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: andmas199 and 5 guests