Unofficial RusMap Fix for Baltic DLC and ProMods 2.40

You can share and discuss other map mods here
changyu87
Posts: 84
Joined: 30 Apr 2017 22:15
Donation rank:

02 May 2019 08:01

cjh2705 wrote:
02 May 2019 02:05
is Realistic Russian Highway 6 Non-ProMods version compatible with these mods...?
Realistic Russian highway compatibility x

watchingponies
Posts: 110
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 21:47
Donation rank:
Location: Eindhoven

02 May 2019 14:43

Awesome ! After 6 months i'm able to see all the Beyond The Baltic stuff lol
I refuse to use multiple profiles, so this is brilliant.
Interesting how much has changed in the Baltics, and still i recognize many roads. Means that the modders did a great job.
Can't wait to reach Peterburg tomorrow ! Very awesome.
Always hungry for the road

Promods, Rusmap, Volga Map, Paris Rebuild, Southern Region, The Great Steppe, Emden Add-on & Middle East Add-on !
Level 302. 1.359.883 km under the belt !

ATS
Level 95 and 323.091 Miles through the dusty desserts and along the pretty Pacific coast

User avatar
brainiac
Posts: 1560
Joined: 09 Oct 2015 20:40
Donation rank:
Location: Belgrade, Serbia

02 May 2019 19:29

cjh2705 wrote:
02 May 2019 02:05
is Realistic Russian Highway 6 Non-ProMods version compatible with these mods...?
I don't know if it is compatible, but I can say that you won't need them more or less soon, I hope.
Working on rebuilding Russian interchanges and highways: www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?t=14202.
Working on San Diego map, 2:5 scale: www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=25293
I NEED HELP for:
- landscape
- details
- signage and
- company advisors (which companies to put where)

User avatar
cjh2705
Posts: 161
Joined: 30 Aug 2015 04:33
Donation rank:
Location: City of Seosan, South Chungcheong Province, Republic of Korea / 대한민국 충청남도 서산시
Contact:

03 May 2019 00:05

Ah, frankly speaking, This Realistic Russian Highway Mod is a more realistic for the Russia and Belarus Interchanges, isn't it? :|

Realistic Russian Highway 6 Non-ProMods Version Incompatible confirmed...
Last edited by bmwGTR on 03 May 2019 09:14, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours
Hobert
ImageImage
ImageImage
Contact: [email protected]
ETS2 ProMods = European Geography

ProMods Since: 1.97(Sep 1st, 2015)
Languages: 🇰🇷 · 🇺🇸 (NOT 🇬🇧)

Image
↑ I'm not offline. I'm playing ETS2 ProMods secretly. :lol:

Bergkamp1986
Posts: 12
Joined: 16 Dec 2017 22:52
Donation rank:

03 May 2019 15:35

Ive added this fix with rusmap and promods, but now have a serious problem of misplaced cities on the world map. it's like every city moved to the left and up and they're not in their correct place on the map.
How can I solve this problem??

User avatar
Mike7O
Posts: 430
Joined: 06 Sep 2015 16:35

03 May 2019 16:31

@Bergkamp1986 , make sure you have ticked the box that you are using RusMap when creating the definitionfile...
• If you think I know something - then think again •
*******************************************
no support via PM .... :shock: how rude :!: :?: :ugeek:

User avatar
EdgeGladiator
Posts: 2345
Joined: 11 Mar 2017 11:54
Location: Argenteuil, Ile-de-France

04 May 2019 14:07

hmm I will test, look interesting... :roll:
Image

ProMods Junior Beta-Tester and Translator

[WIP] Southern France rework
[WIP] Mediterranean Map
[WIP] Maghreb Map
[REL] Real European Gas Stations Reloaded for Promods

[FR] Fiches conseille voyage : Route France, Espagne et Maroc on Yabiladi

Diizzle
Posts: 3
Joined: 19 Mar 2019 17:50

04 May 2019 15:28

Bergkamp1986 wrote:
03 May 2019 15:35
Ive added this fix with rusmap and promods, but now have a serious problem of misplaced cities on the world map. it's like every city moved to the left and up and they're not in their correct place on the map.
How can I solve this problem??
I had this problem before, it is either caused by not having rusmap tick box enabled or your load order is incorrect, fixed the problem for me

breizhanguk
Posts: 34
Joined: 28 Feb 2015 12:39
Donation rank:
Location: Concarneau (France), Songdo (South Korea)

08 May 2019 16:06

With all due respect, I think the author of this fix should rework from scratch Saint Petersburg merge. Vyborg merge is kind of ok but Saint Petersburg...well I don't want to say something rude and hurt the author 's feeling but he should reconsider his approach. I Don't know maybe he should Keep Scs version of Saint Petersburg or Rusmap one but merging both together so quickly...it doesn't look good at all and I will stop here. Despite this, I appreciate the effort and the gesture towards the ets2 communauty.

User avatar
Photonic
Posts: 163
Joined: 15 Aug 2014 17:08

08 May 2019 18:20

I disagree. I think he has done a good job, it looks much better than the original Saint Petersburg from RusMap, the only problems is the optimisation and that are some holes in the map is some places.
My map combo: Promods + Middle-East Add-On + RusMap + Southern Region + Volga Map + The Great Steppe + Emden ProMods Addon + Paris Rebuild + Macedonia Rework

Image

Promods user since v1.7



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests