ProMods 2.46 for game version 1.37 has been released. Please be kind to the download servers :)
Please note that TruckersMP (multi-player) is still on game version 1.36 / ProMods 2.45

[REL] RusMap 1.9.2 (unofficial adaptation by Sergey061) [1.36.x] [UPD 2019-12-26]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
Sergey061
Posts: 59
Joined: 20 Feb 2014 21:45
Donation rank:
Location: г. Гуково
Contact:

06 Jul 2019 07:06

changyu87 wrote:
06 Jul 2019 05:49
Sergey061 Hi I manually modified it to fix the link in the first message
Thank!!
OS: Win 10 64-bit
CPU: Intel i7-8700K @ 4.0-4.8GHz
GPU: GIGABYTE NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
SSD SAMSUNG 860 QVO MZ-76Q1T0BW 1Тb
RAM: 32GB PATRIOT Viper DDR4 @ 3200MHz

MG Mike
Posts: 882
Joined: 22 Aug 2017 19:26
Donation rank:

06 Jul 2019 09:16

Does this version 2 work properly? As I tested it last night but when I approached the boarder station on the polish side the game crashed..

I will test it this evening or tomorrow again..
Company : Euro Line Logistics International vGmbH
Headquarters: Hamburg (D)
Additional quarters: Bad Homburg vor der Höhe, Berlin, Rostock, Bremen, Spaden

Euro Line in Europe: Sweden, Russia, Romania and Iceland
Follow us on Instagram #Eurolinelogistics

orestescm76
Posts: 435
Joined: 01 Aug 2013 22:19
Donation rank:
Location: Linares

06 Jul 2019 11:04

i have a big problem with this connector.
my lighting is really weird!
Image
i tried safe mode and open gl and it's the same

edit: ok i fixed it by removing the config.cfg and opening in safe mode. i leave this if someone has the same problem as me..
Last edited by orestescm76 on 06 Jul 2019 11:18, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
cjh2705
Posts: 208
Joined: 30 Aug 2015 04:33
Donation rank:
Location: Seosan, Republic of Korea
Contact:

06 Jul 2019 11:17

Dawid2849 wrote:
05 Jul 2019 18:12
RusMap 1.9.x - City Translation
Translation of the names of cities in Russia and the Republic of Belarus into English, German, French, Polish and Russian.
To run this modification, you must have RusMap 1.9.x and include the item "Localized names of cities and countries" in the game options.
Set above RusMap-def_x.x.x.scs
https://sharemods.com/hk05xtk1zi1q/City ... 9.scs.html

author: wik412
Is it compatible with RusMap 1.8.1.2 for ProMods?
Pinned Nickname: Hobert
ImageImage
ImageImage
Contact: [email protected]

Korean ProMods Unofficial Journalist from My Blog

ProMods Since: 1.97(Sep 1st, 2015)
Languages: 🇰🇷 · 🇺🇸 (NOT 🇬🇧)

SrLluny
Posts: 9
Joined: 25 Aug 2017 15:00
Donation rank:
Location: Catarroja (País Valencià) - l'Hospitalet de Llobregat (Catalunya)

06 Jul 2019 11:47

Yes, it is.
Last edited by bmwGTR on 06 Jul 2019 11:53, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours

Upi
Posts: 2
Joined: 17 Sep 2016 07:28
Donation rank:

06 Jul 2019 12:11

No connection from/to Joensuu anymore :(
Image

changyu87
Posts: 91
Joined: 30 Apr 2017 22:15
Donation rank:

06 Jul 2019 12:24

cjh2705 Hi
Compatible
The default Russian translation file will be the default Russian translation file. Localized name of city and country "item must be localized Select item City_translation_RusMap_1.9.scs \ locale Use direct translation

User avatar
bumbumek
Posts: 617
Joined: 14 Aug 2014 22:46
Location: City of Poznań

06 Jul 2019 12:46

@orestescm76, please tell me, what in the hell this connector has anything to do with your config file and lighting itself? :shock:

Can anyone confirm lack of connection to Joensuu, please?

bengt.jensie
Posts: 332
Joined: 19 May 2015 09:07
Contact:

06 Jul 2019 13:10

For your information! Sergey061 has now released version 3 of his
Promods v2.41 to RusMap v1.9.0 road connection! The one missing
connection to Joensuu added back! You can get it here:
https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?p=3808#p3808

orestescm76
Posts: 435
Joined: 01 Aug 2013 22:19
Donation rank:
Location: Linares

06 Jul 2019 13:45

bumbumek wrote:
06 Jul 2019 12:46
@orestescm76, please tell me, what in the hell this connector has anything to do with your config file and lighting itself? :shock:

Can anyone confirm lack of connection to Joensuu, please?
i thought the issue was related to Rusmap or the connector. it was my fault, idk how it broke itself!



Post Reply
  • Information