[REL] RusMap 1.9.1 (unofficial adaptation by Sergey061) [1.35.x] [UPD 2019-07-18]

You can share and discuss other map mods here
PerrydPelle
Posts: 348
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

17 Oct 2019 08:25

I know where he’s talking about, but there is no fix to that afaik
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2181
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

17 Oct 2019 08:51

Lince wrote:
17 Oct 2019 08:11
Is Rusmap not yet compatible with 2.42?
Hi,

RusMap is compatible with 2.42.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

daniow2
Posts: 2
Joined: 15 May 2017 17:52

17 Oct 2019 09:18

where the best place to get the rusmap to download

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2181
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

17 Oct 2019 09:29

Hi,

look at the first post ;)

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

wujex
Posts: 112
Joined: 11 Sep 2016 01:57
Location: Łódź

17 Oct 2019 18:09

Trucker2223 wrote:
17 Oct 2019 08:10
aha and how is someone supposed to help you without any proper informations on what is wrong, screenshots and a game.log? :roll:
Here You Are 8-)

Image

Image
Image

Devilagent
Posts: 223
Joined: 26 Aug 2013 08:32
Donation rank:
Location: Amsterdam, the Netherlands

20 Oct 2019 12:05

bmwGTR wrote:
17 Oct 2019 08:51

RusMap is compatible with 2.42.
are you sure it is compatible? I tried to run on a separate profile with only Promods 2.42 and rusmap (incl 4.3 roadconnection). It does crash the game near ukmerge (sec+0011-0007);47044;7.15343;-27323;-0.809194;-0.207613
). When I look at the game.log it is caused by replacing those older signs by Promods (also in Finland I suppose), like in my Junction overhaul mod, see log:

https://pastebin.com/bX48ZDdv

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2181
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

20 Oct 2019 18:26

Hi,

you are right - RusMap 1.9.0 is crashing for me too with 2.42.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

User avatar
Kobra2112
Posts: 675
Joined: 06 Feb 2015 09:59
Location: Somewhere in 'murica

21 Oct 2019 23:31

For me as well. Seems like Sergey has some compat issues to work out
PM since v1.83 :D

OS: Win 10 64-bit
CPU: Intel i7-4790K @ 4.0-4.4GHz
GPU: EVGA NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
PSU: 1000G EVGA Platinum
RAM: 32GB Crucial Ballistix Elite DDR3 @ 1866MHz

wujex
Posts: 112
Joined: 11 Sep 2016 01:57
Location: Łódź

21 Oct 2019 23:47

Anybody knows what is wrong with car license plates on my screens in my previous post ?? :( Correct russian plates should be look that :
Image
Image

User avatar
Sergey061
Posts: 46
Joined: 20 Feb 2014 21:45
Donation rank:
Location: г. Гуково
Contact:

22 Oct 2019 16:10

In the first message of the topic, he added a new PPM2.42_RM1.9.0_v1.35_roadconnection_v1.0 for compatibility with ProMods_2.42

В первое сообщение темы добавил новый PPM2.42_RM1.9.0_v1.35_roadconnection_v1.0 для совместимости с ProMods_2.42
OS: Win 10 64-bit
CPU: Intel i7-8700K @ 4.0-4.8GHz
GPU: GIGABYTE NVIDIA GTX 1080 Ti 11GB
SSD SAMSUNG 860 QVO MZ-76Q1T0BW 1Тb
RAM: 32GB PATRIOT Viper DDR4 @ 3200MHz



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 5 guests