[REL] Road to Aral - A Great Steppe Addon v1.0b

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
FunTrucker_18
Posts: 41
Joined: 09 Jan 2019 01:13
Location: Germany

05 Jul 2019 15:02

So, after some reports I fixed the Grass on the road.
There shouldn't be any on the roads!

User avatar
OwenJones
Posts: 10
Joined: 01 Jan 2017 16:19
Location: Somewhere Rainy

06 Jul 2019 12:17

I can't get this mod working without it crashing my game

Code: Select all

00:52:09.662 : <ERROR> Unable to find 'Prefab' '1990fld' for 0x2F88EE48A5800001
00:52:09.666 : <ERROR> Unable to find 'Prefab' '1990fld' for 0x2F8E2FFC40400001
00:52:09.666 : <ERROR> Unable to find 'Prefab' '1990fld' for 0x2F8E30087F000001
00:52:10.788 : <ERROR> Missing data for ferry item! (ferry.travemunde, uid: 0x2BA6ADA0E2CD00C2)

User avatar
FunTrucker_18
Posts: 41
Joined: 09 Jan 2019 01:13
Location: Germany

06 Jul 2019 14:31

I guess you are using some old map mod. I think Promods has changed the FLD Prefabs with 2.40. This error has nothing to do with this particular map tbh.

User avatar
OwenJones
Posts: 10
Joined: 01 Jan 2017 16:19
Location: Somewhere Rainy

06 Jul 2019 15:25

I only get the FLD error when using your map though

User avatar
FunTrucker_18
Posts: 41
Joined: 09 Jan 2019 01:13
Location: Germany

06 Jul 2019 18:14

Strange, you seem to be the only one tho.
You probably have some Prefabs missing. My map is Promods compatible, but not necessary. It also works on 1.35 DX11, as some users report.
Btw, post your load order, maybe you need to change something there.

User avatar
OwenJones
Posts: 10
Joined: 01 Jan 2017 16:19
Location: Somewhere Rainy

06 Jul 2019 20:07

Here is my load order:

Code: Select all

Emden ProMods Addon 1.02c
Paris Rebuild 2.4
Road to Aral 1.0b
ProMods 2.41 Def
RusMap 1.8.1.2 Map
RusMap 1.8.1.2 Model
RusMap 1.8.1.2 Model 2
ProMods 2.41 Map
ProMods 2.41 Models 1
ProMods 2.41 Models 2
ProMods 2.41 Models 3
ProMods 2.41 Media
ProMods 2.41 Assets
RusMap 1.8.1.2 Def
The Great Steppe 1.2 Model
The Great Steppe 1.2 Map
The Great Steppe 1.2 Def

bengt.jensie
Posts: 86
Joined: 19 May 2015 09:07
Contact:

06 Jul 2019 20:17

@OwenJones

Try to place Road to Aral 1.0b right above The Great Steppe 1.2, which you have in an odd order. Try this order:

Code: Select all

.
.
.
Road to Aral 1.0b
The Great Steppe 1.2 Def
The Great Steppe 1.2 Map
The Great Steppe 1.2 Model

User avatar
FunTrucker_18
Posts: 41
Joined: 09 Jan 2019 01:13
Location: Germany

06 Jul 2019 20:31

Yep, put the Addon just above TGS, this should work.

bengt.jensie
Posts: 86
Joined: 19 May 2015 09:07
Contact:

06 Jul 2019 20:40

Well mate, right now I'm in Baku, made my latest video driving there.
Next trip I think will be on your connection up to The greate Steppe
and from there some deliveries on this map of yours! Sounds good
huh?

//BenganJ

Jante13
Posts: 2
Joined: 27 Jul 2017 13:40
Donation rank:

07 Jul 2019 09:42

My game is crashing to with te mod, missing some prefabs i think? can`t figure out what`s te problem there.




Post Reply
  • Information