[REL] Road to Aral - A Great Steppe Addon v1.1

You can share and discuss other map mods here
bengt.jensie
Posts: 178
Joined: 19 May 2015 09:07
Contact:

13 Jul 2019 18:37

@Kobra2112

Does it? Tried the YKSRSK v1.8?
https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?p=4#p4

PerrydPelle
Posts: 350
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

13 Jul 2019 19:37

What do you mean? YKSRSK does not overwrite ProMods areas, do you mean RoEx? And what's wrong with a connection to Greece from either RoEx or YKSRSK?
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771

User avatar
Dawid2849
Developer
Posts: 677
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj

13 Jul 2019 19:50

PerrydPelle wrote:
13 Jul 2019 19:37
And what's wrong with a connection to Greece from either RoEx or YKSRSK?
Due to the fact that Alexandropolis was in the "wrong" place on map in Map editor, Arayas had to cut a piece of the road between the city of Kavala and Alexandropolis to connect YKSRSK and ProMods Greece.

PerrydPelle
Posts: 350
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

13 Jul 2019 19:55

Ah didn't know that, but it was only one little piece of road, and it was PM's fault to put the city in the wrong place.
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771

User avatar
Dawid2849
Developer
Posts: 677
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj

13 Jul 2019 20:04

They probably did it to show the city in the correct place on the world map in the game. End this (sorry for bad word) shitstorm. This is Road to Aral topic, not YKSRSK.

User avatar
arayas
Posts: 80
Joined: 10 Mar 2016 20:13
Contact:

13 Jul 2019 20:10

Kobra2112 wrote:
13 Jul 2019 18:27
I'd be a lot more willing to use the Turkey mod if it didn't completely overwrite Promods' work and connected with Greece
Except for Romania and 2 cities in Ukraine, Roextended have some territory later overwriten by Promods, so yes. Turkey doesnt overwrite anything.
k_gy1984 wrote:
12 Jul 2019 11:41
I use FLD prefabs and I can play the game.
?????
The author of FLD doesnt want to make his link public. Who gave you permission to do that?
Editor of Romania Extended Map
roextended.ro
[email protected]
ROEXTENDED FORUM
Personal Mods ATS and ETS - Superzoom, Superlights, Normal Economy, Super Traffic, Loading Screens, Black Friday, Virtual Mirrors

k_gy1984
Posts: 10
Joined: 08 Aug 2013 11:38

14 Jul 2019 18:52

I am sorry .
I put the link on this forum to help another gamer who have problem with Aral road.
I deleted this now. :)
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 14 Jul 2019 18:59, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: removed quote, do not quote Posts directly above yours.
Romana Magyar English Deutsch

User avatar
FunTrucker_18
Posts: 53
Joined: 09 Jan 2019 01:13
Location: Germany

20 Jul 2019 13:23

Next version is ready!

User avatar
Dawid2849
Developer
Posts: 677
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj

20 Jul 2019 13:36

Thank you!

Gutte72
Posts: 51
Joined: 07 May 2017 23:06
Donation rank:
Location: Finspång
Contact:

20 Jul 2019 13:41

Absolutely wonderful.. :)
ETS2 1.35+Swedishisland 1.10+Emden 1,02c+Paris 2.4+Bosnia A. 1.3+YKSRSK 1.8+Roextended 2.2+Volga 0.1+Rusmap 1.9.0+Promods 2.41+Gukovo 1.2+SR 7.9.0+Aral 1.1+TGS 1.2+Pj Indo 2.65+Antarktis 0.8+AfroMap 2.0



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: murattr59 and 7 guests