Macedonia Rework v1.2.1 for ProMods v2.41

You can share and discuss other map mods here
User avatar
FN17550
Posts: 12
Joined: 17 Aug 2019 21:48
Location: Struga, Macedonia

23 Aug 2019 18:42

keremguvercin wrote:
23 Aug 2019 16:29
is it compatible with SR?
I haven't tested it myself, but it should be:
Kobra2112 wrote:
20 Aug 2019 23:22
Got it to load with SR.

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2176
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

24 Aug 2019 16:06

Hi,

yes, it is compatible with SR.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

tasos1991
Posts: 3
Joined: 18 Jul 2017 22:29
Donation rank:

24 Aug 2019 17:37

why u dont said north macedonia????

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 9475
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Contact:

24 Aug 2019 17:59

Because people are used to Macedonia, which is shorter?
Image
Currently working on: various stuff
#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek

User avatar
charlessabuero
Posts: 109
Joined: 05 Oct 2013 09:03
Donation rank:
Location: Philippines

25 Aug 2019 03:02

Is it compatible with Roextended as well?
My Mods for ETS2 v1.35:
  • Project Next-Gen Graphics + Realistic Graphics Mod (Weather) + SISL Mods + Google Navigation + Jazzycat Mods
  • ProMods w/ TCP & CAP + Rus Map + Paris Rebuild + Southern Region + EAA Map

PerrydPelle
Posts: 347
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 10:37
Location: Kaiseraugst, Switzerland

25 Aug 2019 07:17

No sadly not
Dev for Road to Asia

Road to Asia Discord Server: https://discord.gg/48JZu2d

If you want to become a dev for Road to Asia contact me

My Screenshot topic: viewtopic.php?f=16&t=29771

Dendey
Posts: 27
Joined: 27 Mar 2018 17:38
Location: Frankfurt, Hessen

25 Aug 2019 16:23

Are you maybe going to add the city ''Veles''?

User avatar
FN17550
Posts: 12
Joined: 17 Aug 2019 21:48
Location: Struga, Macedonia

25 Aug 2019 18:02

@Dendey - I'm certainly planning to, but until ProMods develop that area further, I'm unable to do much there:
Veles2.jpg
Veles2.jpg (87.02 KiB) Viewed 611 times
I'm guessing ProMods will develop the sector +0011+0012 to head towards Bulgaria and if I start now, my work will override that of the ProMods team or vice-versa opening a lot of unnecessary work. So until ProMods 2.50, this mod may remain the same.

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2176
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

14 Sep 2019 20:46

Hi,

I'm currently in Krushevo and everytime I want to accept a job (like Beograd or Rostock) my game crashes.

Game log:

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

User avatar
FN17550
Posts: 12
Joined: 17 Aug 2019 21:48
Location: Struga, Macedonia

15 Sep 2019 09:34

@bmwGTR

I tested it and it seems to only be present with Cargo Market jobs. I'm working on it at moment.
___________________________________________________________________

EDIT: I tested it and it seems to be a problem with some of the company prefabs (woj87 and woj96). I'll try to fix it as soon as possible, but at moment, I can only advise you not to take jobs from:
- Norrfood, Jadranska Trgovina - Krushevo;
- Dom-Depo - Struga;
- Norrfood - Kichevo;

Sorry about the inconvenience.



Post Reply
  • Information