[REL] Project Balkans 3.4 for 1.35

You can share and discuss other map mods here
jakers132
Posts: 13
Joined: 17 Jul 2017 12:56

23 Oct 2018 13:16

grega wrote:
22 Oct 2018 19:58
We won't go south of Smederevo line in Serbia. Kosovo might appear, but we will probably focus on Bosnia and Albania
Not even the E-75 towards Greece? Promods looks great up to Nish and also the 1 by 1 highway in south Serbia, but Vranje and Leskovac are missing, both of those are large cities (60 and 80k citizens) and should be made at least as non-accessible scenery exits, so if you do make the road to Thessaloniki, try to add them somehow, from Nish to MK border the distance is like from Novi Sad to Hungary, so at least Vranje can fit, since Subotica can fit in the same distance space on the north.

GaraviZeko
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Oct 2018 13:52

24 Oct 2018 11:59

Fix for 1.32?

User avatar
Mike7O
Posts: 431
Joined: 06 Sep 2015 16:35

24 Oct 2018 17:55

yes... fix is called

[DEL]ProjectBalkans_2.8 :lol: 8-)

or simply wait for the authors to update the map it will be announced on first page
• If you think I know something - then think again •
*******************************************
no support via PM .... :shock: how rude :!: :?: :ugeek:

Ski85
Posts: 6
Joined: 11 Jul 2016 19:17
Donation rank:

08 Nov 2018 12:14

Hello everyone. Tell me one thing. I have a project Balkan installed, and i have a garage in Novi Sad. Because Project Balkan doesn't work on new version of Euro Truck, I want to do next thing, so please tell me is it possible or not. I want to degrade the instalation of Euro Truck to working version, buy garage somewhere else, sell the garage in Novi Sad, and delete the Project Balkan and than install the new version of Euro Truck. Is it possible to do all that and to continue the level I have in game without loosing everything and starting all over from the begining? Because it's passed 3 months when Promods put their new version for download and still there is no new version of Project Balkan. Thanks for the answer and sorry for long message.

CAPLV
Posts: 963
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

08 Nov 2018 12:37

yes.. its possible.. just downgrade.. to 1.31.. use mods for 1.31.. sell all truck, dismiss all drivers.. sell garage (all in PB), then upgrade and use mods for 1.32... buy any garage, truck. hire drivers.
Image
// ETS2 v.1.35 [DX11]+Promods 2.41+Roextended 2.2(P)+RSK Turkey 1.8+RusMap 1.9.0+Southern Region 7.9+TGS 1.2+[Paris RB 2.4.+Swed.islands 1.10 (PM)+Road to Aral 1.0b] //

Ski85
Posts: 6
Joined: 11 Jul 2016 19:17
Donation rank:

08 Nov 2018 16:45

Thanks for the answer. I also need to sell my truck??? Because I don't have any other trucks and drivers besides myself.

User avatar
Topolino
Posts: 431
Joined: 14 Jul 2017 05:24
Location: Baden-Württemberg, Germany

08 Nov 2018 16:51

Normally, you don't have to sell your truck if it's a vanilla one.
Former beta tester (June 2018 to March 2019)
v1.5: GERMAN CITY NAMES mod

User avatar
Rudi Raser
Posts: 2875
Joined: 16 Oct 2016 15:02
Donation rank:

08 Nov 2018 16:57

or transfer the Trucks to a garage in another city.

grega
Posts: 675
Joined: 03 Jul 2014 17:48
Location: Koper, Primorska region

08 Nov 2018 17:14

Good news ! Right now we are in beta testing phase, so new update shouldnt be far away :)
Follow our Project Balkans news on FB page https://www.facebook.com/ets2balkans
Check my brand new serie on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ji5FdxHhEIA&t=584s

User avatar
Davyddin
Moderator
Posts: 1639
Joined: 22 Jun 2017 22:00
Donation rank:
Location: Helsingfors, Nyland, Finland
Contact:

08 Nov 2018 17:27

Nice to hear, Grega, congrats on the progress!
ProMods moderator, translator, and tester. ATS and ETS2 player and modder. Author e.g. of the Profile Jumpstart mods. Fennoswede from the Finnish archipelago.



Post Reply
  • Information