Unreplaced Trailers TCP

You can share and discuss trailer mods here
Post Reply
TheTobe
Posts: 3
Joined: 21 Dec 2018 12:25

13 Mar 2019 15:12

Hi
i have a strange problem with tcp. i dont know if it is since i updated promods and tcp or if it happend before.

Some of the trailers seem to be replaced but not all of them.

a contract from nagel has euro goodies trailer
lidl has lidl trailer
dhl has blank trailer
Fiege has Tradeaux trailer
Metro has Metro trailer
tnt has tnt trailer but another contract from tnt is in a "lkw" trailer
stobart has trameri trailer

i followed the load order and put only the replacement file in it

i hope you can help me and thank you in advance

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1958
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

13 Mar 2019 16:23

Hi,

with the current TCP not all trailers are replaced since SCS invented the trailer ownership feature.
Our TCP team is working on it and will release it when it's ready ;)

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Emden + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + Viva Mexico + Mexico Extremo + MexssiMap + US Expansion + CanaDream + Project Going North


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

LJ 7006
Posts: 8
Joined: 18 Feb 2019 14:04
Location: Hong Kong

16 Mar 2019 07:05

And some companies have other companies’ trailers.
For example, I have seen that Fiege has Waberers’ trailers spawned in the warehouse.
(I don’t know if the spelling is correct since I’m not from Europe but you get the meaning!)
And when I go to the trailer browser, Stobart trailers have a different logo from a different company.
Edit: I am using the standalone version
I like to drive a Scania, I think it is the best :D
Check out my
Flickr:https://www.flickr.com/photos/avd1lj7006/
YouTube:https://youtube.com/channel/UChYD1QGYj96k4DB5vH5A2aA/
I’m new to the forum, sorry if I break any forum rules.
Sorry for my bad English, I'm from Hong Kong.

Vacendak
Posts: 5
Joined: 10 Apr 2019 01:18

22 Apr 2019 22:14

New to the game and am glad I'm not the only one who's noticing this. I kept thinking I screwed up my load order or something.

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 7618
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

23 Apr 2019 03:43

The TCP is still a work in progress, unfortunately the devs are rather busy
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Sin14 and 1 guest