Rudis Traffic Mod: 1.35 v1.1 (16.10.19 Fix 1.36 Beta)

You can share and discuss AI car mods here
User avatar
Rudi Raser
Posts: 2860
Joined: 16 Oct 2016 15:02
Donation rank:

27 Jun 2019 22:01

little update.
some tweaks. :)

download see first post.

Protector
Posts: 18
Joined: 18 Oct 2016 22:49
Donation rank:

07 Jul 2019 15:02

I have some trouble with Traffic Mods. Everytime i insert ANY Traffic Mod, the Game Crashes. Without, it works absolut fine.

What can i do? The Mods are showing Errors in the Gamelog are not activated, but they are present in the mod Folder.

And i know, in the Pictures, there is an other Traffic Mod, but thats not the Point.

Here is my Gamelog:

Image

Image

User avatar
Rudi Raser
Posts: 2860
Joined: 16 Oct 2016 15:02
Donation rank:

07 Jul 2019 15:16

bad loading order.
map mods should be always at the bottom in the mod manager view.
addons like this graphics addon for ProMods must be placed always above the main mod(s).
sort that and try again.

Protector
Posts: 18
Joined: 18 Oct 2016 22:49
Donation rank:

07 Jul 2019 15:34

My Load Order is now sorted, but dont work. The Sound and Graphics Mod must be stay on Top.

Image

Image


User avatar
Rudi Raser
Posts: 2860
Joined: 16 Oct 2016 15:02
Donation rank:

07 Jul 2019 15:41

bottom = unten

map mods always at the bottom in the mod manager view.

Protector
Posts: 18
Joined: 18 Oct 2016 22:49
Donation rank:

07 Jul 2019 15:43

i switch to the German Forum xD wait a Sec!

User avatar
psychoszoku
Posts: 51
Joined: 02 Jul 2019 07:03

26 Jul 2019 06:39

Rudi Raser wrote:
08 Jun 2019 11:47
it works with 1.35. ;)
What about memory leak issues with Jazzycat traffic packs?
I had issues with those when I was applying your mod on 1.35 about two weeks ago :(

Was this fixed? Or Can this be of 8GB RAM only in my computer?
ETS2 1.35+Paris 2.4+Promods 2.42+Roextended 2.3+Rusmap 1.9.1+YKSRSK 1.9.2+SwedishIslands 1.10
ATS 1.36+PaZzMod 1.1.12+US Expansion 2.6.2+Mexico Extremo 2.1.11

User avatar
TheNuvolari
Posts: 344
Joined: 14 Apr 2017 09:02
Location: Bács-Kiskun

26 Jul 2019 08:00

@psychoszoku I did not have any issues with Jazzycat's packs in 1.35, even with DX11 enabled. I usually have only his AI Traffic pack enabled, but the game runs flawlessy with painted truck traffic + Motorcycle traffic pack too!

Oh and my PC only has 4Gb of RAM. :lol:

User avatar
psychoszoku
Posts: 51
Joined: 02 Jul 2019 07:03

26 Jul 2019 09:46

Hmm, need to check it once more, and g_traffic left to 1.0, right?
Do you also use any map and/or graphic mods?
ETS2 1.35+Paris 2.4+Promods 2.42+Roextended 2.3+Rusmap 1.9.1+YKSRSK 1.9.2+SwedishIslands 1.10
ATS 1.36+PaZzMod 1.1.12+US Expansion 2.6.2+Mexico Extremo 2.1.11

User avatar
Rudi Raser
Posts: 2860
Joined: 16 Oct 2016 15:02
Donation rank:

26 Jul 2019 10:10




Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests