ProMods 2.45 has been released. It runs on game version 1.36 and requires ALL map DLCs. It is not compatible with open beta 1.37.

Please note that due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we are sadly unable to expand our server capacity as per usual and the free download servers are likely to be overwhelmed upon release. Please be kind and patient or use the paid service for a better experience.

Winter Mod

Other mods that don't fit in any other category
Post Reply
eurotrucker152
Posts: 4
Joined: 01 Jul 2016 20:19
Location: Irdning

13 Nov 2016 15:54

Hello,

do you know a winter mod that works with promods and patch 1.25?
And have real winter physics too?

Kind regards

Stilgar
Posts: 257
Joined: 25 Jun 2016 05:34
Donation rank:
Location: Hamburg

13 Nov 2016 16:58

Real Physics could be a Problem. Other than that i would take grimmes mod from scs Forum

Link could be found in my signature
Company: Universal Transports -- Headquarter : Hamburg
Image
-----------------------------------------------
W.O.T. : Rhuarc
My personal Modlist : ETS/ATS 1.35 - Update : 2019-09-18
Loadordertip : what goes where ?

metpei
Posts: 597
Joined: 13 Dec 2016 14:33
Location: Hämeenkyrö

14 Dec 2016 13:04

Complete Winter Mod (CWM) by Satan19990 have physics too, mild and heavy versions. It's not 100% realism, but real physics is difficult to get in this great game

CzesioZuch
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 Nov 2016 09:12

18 Dec 2016 21:55

Complete Winter Mod is compatible with promods?

yang20
Posts: 447
Joined: 24 Aug 2015 20:29
Location: Warszawa/Warsaw

18 Dec 2016 22:40

Yes. And Rusmap and Project Balkans and Southern Region too
Image
Currently driving SCANIA S
PM2.40+RusMap 1.8.1+Great Steppe 1.2+Southern Region 7.8
Beta-tester of Project Balkans

CzesioZuch
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 Nov 2016 09:12

18 Dec 2016 23:39

Dzięki yang20 za odpowiedź. Właśnie przejechałem sobie zlecenie na tym dodatku. Fajnie to wygląda. Nie wiem czy to wina tego moda czy ProMods ale w Łodzi przy tartaku stoi budynek i chyba parking na drodze. Gdy zmieniam widok myszką to normalnie widzę drogę. Dziwne to trochę xd Jest jakiś dział do zgłaszania takich bugów? Jestem nowy i nie ogarniam stronki. ;)

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 9838
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Contact:

19 Dec 2016 00:02

Posty piszemy po angielsku.
Tak, dział Bug reports, jak sama nazwa wskazuje, służy do zgłaszania błędów. Jednak zanim to zrobisz, wyłącz inne mody i wtedy sprawdź czy problem nadal występuje.

---
Use English here. Bugs should be reported in Bug reports section, as name suggests.
Image
Currently working on: various stuff
#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest