ETS2/ATS Local Radio

Other mods that don't fit in any other category
User avatar
Koen
Posts: 131
Joined: 01 Aug 2013 18:53

02 Aug 2019 12:21

It should not have a significant impact, especially on modem systems. The CPU usage should be rather low. Unfortunately ETS2 does not have a benchmark mode, but from my tests the impact was minimal. I'll check whether that's different for Dx9.

Toegevoegd in 18 minuten 38 secondes:
I just checked: I noticed no real difference in DirectX 9 either
Why do today what you can postpone until tomorrow?

Jeff0169
Posts: 10
Joined: 23 Sep 2015 22:57
Location: Lyon

14 Aug 2019 16:24

FR:
Bonjour alors pour moi on me dit en rouge sur le statut du radio local server:le simulateur n'est pas lancé pouvez-vous me dire comment faire pour faire fonctionner votre application?merci d'avance pour la réponse.
EN:
Hello then for me I am told in red on the status of the local radio server: the simulator is not launched can you tell me how to make your application work? Thank you in advance for the answer.


Jeff
Last edited by bmwGTR on 14 Aug 2019 16:27, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: added english translation - please use english on the main forum

Jeff0169
Posts: 10
Joined: 23 Sep 2015 22:57
Location: Lyon

21 Aug 2019 11:21

FR:
Bonjour alors après ma dernière demande je viens vous dire que je suis arrivé à faire fonctionner ETS2 Local Radio et ça marche parfaitement voilà le sujet est donc clos.
Jeff

EN:
Hello then after my last request I come to tell you that I got to run ETS2 Local Radio and it works perfectly so the subject is closed.
Jeff
Last edited by bmwGTR on 21 Aug 2019 12:13, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: added english translation - please use english on the main forum

User avatar
Koen
Posts: 131
Joined: 01 Aug 2013 18:53

02 Sep 2019 20:16

For those reporting broken stations, or submitting new stations: I will look at them, but it might take some time before I get to it. Please be patient. ;)
Why do today what you can postpone until tomorrow?

User avatar
Koen
Posts: 131
Joined: 01 Aug 2013 18:53

19 Oct 2019 17:07

So, it took some time, but the new version is now available :D
Why do today what you can postpone until tomorrow?

falcon3519
Posts: 1
Joined: 07 Nov 2019 08:00

10 Nov 2019 10:28

Koen wrote:
17 Nov 2016 21:56
Thank you. I am so used to knowing my local IP I forgot to display it. :lol: I will change that in the next version, so it should show the actual URL*
I will also make sure installing the plugin will be easier, as I've noticed that many struggle with it. (Additionally, WinRAR and I don't get around too well :P)

*All of them if you have more than one network adapter

EDIT: I uploaded a new version, that includes this + more :)
Where can I download it so that the radio stations switch when you are in Latvia or Poland in Russia?

keremguvercin
Posts: 69
Joined: 04 Jul 2014 16:10
Location: İstanbul, Turkey

11 Dec 2019 14:12

corsica is missing on last update

User avatar
Koen
Posts: 131
Joined: 01 Aug 2013 18:53

11 Dec 2019 14:31

@keremguvercin Well spotted. I forgot that Corsica was added. Will fix that later.
Why do today what you can postpone until tomorrow?



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest