[REL] Real European Gas Stations Reloaded for Promods [1.34.x]

Other mods that don't fit in any other category
User avatar
EdgeGladiator
Posts: 2316
Joined: 11 Mar 2017 11:54

05 May 2019 18:54

Updated to ProMods 2.40. Apparently it's the wrong link, I will soon share the actual link, but the old also work on ProMods 2.40.
Last edited by EdgeGladiator on 20 May 2019 12:01, edited 1 time in total.

Alexxandre
Posts: 25
Joined: 08 Mar 2014 19:28

19 May 2019 23:29

Hi everybody,

Just to let you know that it is not working for me...I have placed the downloaded file in my Mod's folder , added it with Mod Manager in ETS2 , put it on top of the mod's listing , well above map's mods...I still get the "ECO" green gas station ... Please could you help me to solve that problem ?

For information my game is updated v1.34 , I am using at the same time Promods 2.40 + Rusmap 1.8.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 and project balkans 3.3 ... if it may help....

here is what i get : a mix of the default gas station "ECO" and "Total" (in that example) :

https://www.casimages.com/i/190520125412839416.jpg.html

User avatar
EdgeGladiator
Posts: 2316
Joined: 11 Mar 2017 11:54

20 May 2019 12:03

Can you post your game.log ? Look like a mod conflick between my mod and a other.

Alexxandre
Posts: 25
Joined: 08 Mar 2014 19:28

20 May 2019 15:48

Here is my game.log : https://www.casimages.com/f.php?f=19052004465138536.txt

I do not know any other way to upload it ... so please download it ...it is around 1.01 Mb

Thanks in advance :)

User avatar
scan720
Posts: 1158
Joined: 31 May 2014 13:57
Donation rank:
Location: Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Contact:

20 May 2019 16:16

Hi,

please upload your game.log at Pastebin.com

Best regards,
scan720
No Support via PM!!

Moderator and Beta Tester of the "NaturaLux" - modification for ETS and ATS
PM User since: 1.62
Currently development: various stuff

Alexxandre
Posts: 25
Joined: 08 Mar 2014 19:28

20 May 2019 16:40

Thanks Scan720 but Pastebin.com doesn't work : I am not member or pro neither, so I am limited at 512ko and my game log is almost twice that big ...

User avatar
scan720
Posts: 1158
Joined: 31 May 2014 13:57
Donation rank:
Location: Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Contact:

20 May 2019 16:51

Hi,

then split just the game.log in more parts.

Best regards,
scan720
No Support via PM!!

Moderator and Beta Tester of the "NaturaLux" - modification for ETS and ATS
PM User since: 1.62
Currently development: various stuff

User avatar
EdgeGladiator
Posts: 2316
Joined: 11 Mar 2017 11:54

20 May 2019 18:49

Look maybe like a mod conflict, because you play with many many mods. I didn't test with Project Balkans, but It should be compatible. Try to disable most mods as Project Balkans and test.
I will see after if it's in my side. After, the mod is make for the ProMods compatibility with ProMods TCP. It mean that anyway, you will not get the good Total gas stations without download the ProMods TCP ! :)

Alexxandre
Posts: 25
Joined: 08 Mar 2014 19:28

20 May 2019 23:24

Thank you EdgeGladiator, I have found that in fact all "medium" size stations are affected by that "bug" ... small stations are ok as welll as big ones ...

Medium size stations such as TOTAL and ELF are green but their correct signs appear...

Tomorrow I will try to take off the balkan project mod...

See you ;-)

User avatar
EdgeGladiator
Posts: 2316
Joined: 11 Mar 2017 11:54

21 May 2019 10:14

after as I say, you need to download ProMods TCP if you want the reals Total stations ;)



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: JCDendon and 1 guest