[REL] Real European Gas Stations Reloaded for Promods [1.34.x]

Other mods that don't fit in any other category
PauloPires
Posts: 13
Joined: 28 May 2019 17:12

30 May 2019 12:25

<script src=""></script>

Added in 4 hours 11 minutes 44 seconds:
I've put everything in the mod folder and i get these 3 mods in the game:
Model
Model2
prefab

Wich one do i activate.
I've attached a printscreen.
Attachments
Gas Stations.jpg
Gas Stations
Gas Stations.jpg (115.54 KiB) Viewed 342 times
Last edited by bmwGTR on 30 May 2019 13:40, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours

liano
Posts: 94
Joined: 03 Apr 2018 20:59

30 May 2019 17:49

I think you shouldn't unzip the file...
Carago Map - v0.0

PauloPires
Posts: 13
Joined: 28 May 2019 17:12

30 May 2019 18:17

I shouldn't unzip? Does the game read the zip file? Didn't know that.
Last edited by bmwGTR on 31 May 2019 08:37, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours

User avatar
Dawid2849
Posts: 487
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj
Contact:

30 May 2019 18:42

No unzip! Game can read ZIP files.
Languages : 🇵🇱, 🇬🇧
My maps: ProMods 2.4 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + AfroMap 2.0 + Sardinia Map 0.9.1 + Scandinavia Mod 0.4.1 + Emden 1.2c + RusMap 1.8.1 + Southern Region 7.8 + The Great Steppe 1.2 + Swedish Islands 1.10

PauloPires
Posts: 13
Joined: 28 May 2019 17:12

30 May 2019 22:56

Thank you for the information. I will try that. And what mod should I use, model1, model1 or prefab?
Last edited by bmwGTR on 31 May 2019 08:38, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours

User avatar
EdgeGladiator
Posts: 2131
Joined: 11 Mar 2017 11:54
Location: Argenteuil, Ile-de-France

30 May 2019 23:45

You should just use the REGSR zip file, and place it on mod folder. Not model etc you don't understand.

PauloPires
Posts: 13
Joined: 28 May 2019 17:12

01 Jun 2019 10:08

I put the zip file in and now it's finnaly working fine. Is this one the same that is in Steam WorkShop? Because i already had that one but don't know if it's compatible With ProMods because if it is then i'll use that one because i'll get auto updates.
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 01 Jun 2019 10:31, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: removed quote, do not quote Posts directly above yours.

User avatar
Dawid2849
Posts: 487
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj
Contact:

01 Jun 2019 11:20

That from Workshop does not work with ProMods (texture conflicts with ProMods).
Languages : 🇵🇱, 🇬🇧
My maps: ProMods 2.4 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + AfroMap 2.0 + Sardinia Map 0.9.1 + Scandinavia Mod 0.4.1 + Emden 1.2c + RusMap 1.8.1 + Southern Region 7.8 + The Great Steppe 1.2 + Swedish Islands 1.10

PauloPires
Posts: 13
Joined: 28 May 2019 17:12

01 Jun 2019 12:33

ok. Thank you for the help and information.
Last edited by Volleybal4life on 01 Jun 2019 12:52, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Please do not quote the post directly above yours.

User avatar
EdgeGladiator
Posts: 2131
Joined: 11 Mar 2017 11:54
Location: Argenteuil, Ile-de-France

01 Jun 2019 15:47

you're welcome ;)



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest