problem with editing 1.36

Ask questions about the ATS mod here. If useful they will be added to the Q&A / Development updates.
Post Reply
stradastatale16
Posts: 13
Joined: 18 Nov 2018 19:05
Donation rank:

20 Oct 2019 15:17

Hi,
I'm trying to edit the 1.36 version but it says: please start american truck simulator again and then write the command "Edit". Can someone help me?

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 9485
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Contact:

20 Oct 2019 15:52

Do what it says. Add "-edit" parameter.
https://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php ... 6#p1243386
for to open map editor you have to run exe file with parameter -edit
Image
Currently working on: various stuff
#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek

tettertje
Posts: 1
Joined: 11 Aug 2017 20:01

25 Oct 2019 10:09

Where do i have to add the -edit parameter?

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 9485
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Contact:

25 Oct 2019 12:04

To the shortcut on your Desktop.
Image
Currently working on: various stuff
#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests