Cannot load game with ProMods 2.26

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Locked
deartuo
Posts: 2
Joined: 31 Jul 2017 13:40

05 Mar 2018 03:48

After I installed everything correctly I'm not able to load any of my saves.

Here's the game.log:
https://pastebin.com/raw/xgTpNNYd

Almighty
Posts: 1258
Joined: 25 Aug 2013 11:59
Donation rank:
Location: Wijhe

05 Mar 2018 09:30

Update your game to version 1.30.2.6.

Code: Select all

00:00:01.415 : Euro Truck Simulator 2 init ver.1.30.1.6s (rev. 01a73a20649a)
Happy trucking!

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 6847
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Contact:

05 Mar 2018 09:32

Also,

Code: Select all

00:00:08.554 : [zipfs] promods-tcp-def-trailers-replacement-v116.scs: Mounted, 953 entries [0xe5d7d2f7]
00:00:08.554 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "ProMods Trailer and Company Pack (Trailer Definitions as Replacement)" has been mount. (package_name: promods-tcp-def-trailers-replacement-v116, version: 1.16, source: User mods)
00:00:08.563 : [zipfs] promods-tcp-def-trailers-standalone-v116.scs: Mounted, 768 entries [0x4d7636da]
00:00:08.563 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "ProMods Trailer and Company Pack (Trailer Definitions as Standalone)" has been mount. (package_name: promods-tcp-def-trailers-standalone-v116, version: 1.16, source: User mods)
You need to choose between the Replacement and Standalone version of the trailer mod. You can't run them both.
You either want to replace all standard trailers with TCP trailers or you want to add the TCP to the game.
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))

deartuo
Posts: 2
Joined: 31 Jul 2017 13:40

05 Mar 2018 20:30

Updating to 1.30.2.6 worked for me!
Thanks!



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Lenszer211 and 3 guests