Game crashes when loding a new quick job

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Locked
ItzGies
Posts: 6
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 15:14
Contact:

28 Dec 2018 19:07

I recently installed promods with no addons or other mods and started a new profile, I did the start mission and noticed my mods warent loaded when i left and turned them on and tried to do a quick job it crashed.

Code: Select all

00:01:34.576 : <ERROR> [resource_task] Can not load '/model/rock/grassy_top_flat_rounded.pmd'.
00:01:34.576 : <ERROR> [resource_task] Can not load '/model/rock/grassy_top_flat_rounded.pmg'.
00:01:34.588 : <ERROR> [model] Model descriptor '/model/rock/grassy_top_flat_rounded.pmd' is malformed.
00:01:34.588 : <ERROR> [model] Model geometry '/model/rock/grassy_top_flat_rounded.pmg' is malformed.
00:01:34.588 : <ERROR> [resource_task] Can not load '/model/railing/crash_barrier.pmd'.
00:01:34.588 : <ERROR> [model] Model descriptor '/model/railing/crash_barrier.pmd' is malformed.
00:01:34.589 : <ERROR> [resource_task] Can not load '/model/railing/crash_barrier.pmg'.
00:01:34.589 : <ERROR> [model] Model geometry '/model/railing/crash_barrier.pmg' is malformed.
00:01:34.613 : <ERROR> [ld] Failed to read '/model/rock/grassy_top_flat_rounded.pmd'.
00:01:34.613 : <ERROR> model_template.cpp(590): [email protected][email protected]@@UEAAXXZ: Failed to load model descriptor (.pmd) or model geometry (.pmg) for '/model/rock/grassy_top_flat_rounded.pmg'.
that are all the error listed logs
Some say its fake, some say i used google.
Image

User avatar
Volleybal4life
Moderator
Posts: 6572
Joined: 01 Jun 2014 15:49
Donation rank:
Location: Gouda, South Holland, The Netherlands
Contact:

28 Dec 2018 21:26

Please show us a full game.log. Else we can't help you.
Spamming the forum since June 2014



Image
Some say, I'm addicted to ETS2. But then I say. No, it's ProMods, it's a way of life.
No. 3 forum spammer!

You want a game map?
You get a game map! (ETS2 (WIP))
You get a game map! (ATS (WIP))

ItzGies
Posts: 6
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 15:14
Contact:

28 Dec 2018 22:04

Some say its fake, some say i used google.
Image

ItzGies
Posts: 6
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 15:14
Contact:

30 Dec 2018 00:03

Hello is it normal I need to wait more then 24hours after posting my entire game.log to get a response, don't take this in a wrong way i just really wanna use promods.
Some say its fake, some say i used google.
Image

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 7422
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

30 Dec 2018 00:37

I think one or more of your archives are damaged/corrupt.. please re-download again.
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image

liano
Posts: 68
Joined: 03 Apr 2018 20:59

30 Dec 2018 00:46

It's normal when it's a work for free and real life is a priority. But, voilà, you've got a response
Carago Map - v0.0

ItzGies
Posts: 6
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 15:14
Contact:

30 Dec 2018 01:59

Thanks for the answer, it worked.
Some say its fake, some say i used google.
Image



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests