[Resolved]issues with Promods and Rusmap compatibility

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Locked
FloridianRepublic
Posts: 9
Joined: 25 Dec 2017 19:02
Donation rank:

05 Jan 2019 17:34

I tried putting Promods and Rusmap together, and it crashes on the first load screen. What should I do? This is my load order by the way. I also disabled beyond the Baltic Sea as it also crashed with the dlc.
Attachments
2 ets2 bug 2.jpg
2 ets2 bug 2.jpg (155.22 KiB) Viewed 505 times
1 ets2 bug 2.jpg
1 ets2 bug 2.jpg (146.96 KiB) Viewed 505 times
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 05 Jan 2019 18:44, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: added title Prefix

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4619
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

05 Jan 2019 17:36

Please post your game.log otherwise we can't help.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

FloridianRepublic
Posts: 9
Joined: 25 Dec 2017 19:02
Donation rank:

05 Jan 2019 17:45


here is the log

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4619
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

05 Jan 2019 17:52

Do you use the fixed def for RusMap here?: viewtopic.php?f=42&t=27138
Remove Spruce fix, it's not needed anymore.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

FloridianRepublic
Posts: 9
Joined: 25 Dec 2017 19:02
Donation rank:

05 Jan 2019 18:11

I was able to launch it, so its working for now. Thank you.

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4619
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

05 Jan 2019 18:44

Happy trucking!
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: PazonGamer and 4 guests