Lights IA ???

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Post Reply
User avatar
LudoModding
Posts: 61
Joined: 08 Nov 2018 20:11
Donation rank:

21 Jul 2019 09:57

Voila tout d'abord bonjour a tous ,

Je rencontre un soucis depuis un petit moment sur ETS et uniquement ETS , les véhicules AI ont toujours les feux de route allumé , aussi bien la nuit que le jour , savez vous de ou cela peut venir ??

je rencontre ce problème sur tout mes Profils ETS :?

Merci a vous pour vos future réponses ..

First of all, hello to all,

I've been having a problem for a while now on ETS and only ETS, AI vehicles always have the high beam on, both at night and during the day, do you know where it could come from?

I encounter this problem on all my ETS Profiles:?

Thank you for your future answers...

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2097
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

21 Jul 2019 19:22

In which countries does this happen? Take in count that in some countries you must have your lights on all day.
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

User avatar
LudoModding
Posts: 61
Joined: 08 Nov 2018 20:11
Donation rank:

22 Jul 2019 07:32

Hello, so it makes me, on all my profiles, in any country even in France, and the urban street lamps are also on, both day and night.....

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2097
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

22 Jul 2019 11:35

Which other mods are you running?
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

User avatar
LudoModding
Posts: 61
Joined: 08 Nov 2018 20:11
Donation rank:

23 Jul 2019 12:06

not much mods in particular, in any case nothing that could affect the functioning of the AI Lights, some people tell me that I probably touched a file in the base of the game, it would be more possible, because it seems to me to have opened a file to modify it a long time ago, but as I can't remember what I did impossible to check if the problem comes from the ^^

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2012
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

23 Jul 2019 12:10

Hi,

you can also verify the game files on steam.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Emden + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + Viva Mexico + Mexico Extremo + MexssiMap + US Expansion + CanaDream + Project Going North


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

User avatar
LudoModding
Posts: 61
Joined: 08 Nov 2018 20:11
Donation rank:

25 Jul 2019 13:16

Oh yes indeed I had more thought about steam and cash files, thanks to you;) .checking cash files, thanks to you ;) .



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests