Game is crashing, maybe bad load order?

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Gabrielius_logistic
Posts: 29
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 23:49
Donation rank:

27 Jul 2019 14:54

Hello!

I finally updated to the latest ETS2 1.35 version and installed all mods, unfortunately I cannot launch the game, its crashing
I use Promods 2.41, Rusmap 1.90, SR 7.9.0, The Great Steppe 1.2

Could you maybe tell whats wrong with my load order?

Load order:
Promods 2.41-Rusmap 1.9.0 Connection_V4.1
S.R7.8-ferry-PrMod2.41-DLC1.35
The Great Steppe - ferry fix
Promods Middle East Add-on (Def&Map package)
Promods Middle East Add-on (Assets Package)
Promods Add-on Emden (v1.02c)
Paris Rebuild 2.4
Road to Aral - A Great Steppe Add-on
Rusmap Map Package (not original)
Rusmap Model Package (not original)
Rusmap Model 2 Package (not original)
Promods Definition Package
Promods Map Package
Promods Models Package 1
Promods Models Package 2
Promods Models Package 3
Promods Media Package
Promods Assets Package
Rusmap Def Package (not original)
Southern Region Map (Def and Map)
Southern Region Map (Model1)
Southern Region Map (Model2)
Southern Region Map (Model3)
The Great Steppe - def
The Great Steppe - map
The great Steppe - model

Thanks a lot!

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4757
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:
Birthday

27 Jul 2019 16:36

post your game.log otherwise nobody can help
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

Gabrielius_logistic
Posts: 29
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 23:49
Donation rank:

27 Jul 2019 21:20

Here is my game.log


User avatar
Tapir
Posts: 13
Joined: 18 Jul 2017 12:06

27 Jul 2019 22:36

uset r_buffer_page_size "10" set this size please to "30"

Gabrielius_logistic
Posts: 29
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 23:49
Donation rank:

28 Jul 2019 08:40

Sorry, how should I change it?
Last edited by bmwGTR on 28 Jul 2019 09:10, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 9537
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Contact:

28 Jul 2019 08:51

In config.cfg file.
Image
Currently working on: various stuff
#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek

Gabrielius_logistic
Posts: 29
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 23:49
Donation rank:

28 Jul 2019 09:20

Ok, I changed, unfortunately ETS2 still crashing while I try to load my profile.
I tried to launch default game, also tried to launch with DX11 - the same result.

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2251
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

28 Jul 2019 12:08

Hi,

please show us a new game.log.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

Gabrielius_logistic
Posts: 29
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 23:49
Donation rank:

28 Jul 2019 13:40

Here it is


Gabrielius_logistic
Posts: 29
Joined: 27 Dec 2018 23:49
Donation rank:

29 Jul 2019 08:41

I removed Lake Aral from the load order and then game launched without any problems. But, after ~30minutes driving, when pressed "ESC" to make a pause, the game crashed again



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests