C2D Novorossiysk

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Locked
Joschi85
Posts: 9
Joined: 23 Jan 2019 10:34

01 Aug 2019 18:29

Hello.

Get a crash to desktop when moving to Novorossiysk (ferry or job start). Anyone can help? Any ideas?



Thanks

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4245
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

01 Aug 2019 18:36

Play in Dx9, or wait for a fix fromthe Mod causing this Dx11 crash

Code: Select all

[dx11] Failed to create texture (/font/license_plate/russia_0.tobj) (0x80070057)
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1954
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

01 Aug 2019 18:43

Hi,

there is a fix from arayas for this issue:
https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=587

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Emden + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + Viva Mexico + Mexico Extremo + MexssiMap + US Expansion + CanaDream + Project Going North


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

Joschi85
Posts: 9
Joined: 23 Jan 2019 10:34

01 Aug 2019 18:51

thx, with dx9 it works.....now i have to find out, which mod crashes game....could this be a map-mod? SR?Rusmap?volgamap?

Hinzugefügt nach 2 Minuten 12 Sekunden:
bmwGTR wrote:
01 Aug 2019 18:43
Hi,

there is a fix from arayas for this issue:
https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=587

Best regards,
bmwGTR
i will try this fix....used an older version of this fix.... :(

Hinzugefügt nach 1 Stunde 4 Minuten 31 Sekunden:
seems to work

thx guys



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests