Russian Police car in the UK

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Post Reply
Azorax
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Dec 2017 20:39
Donation rank:

24 Sep 2019 11:32

Hello,

I have found an issue where there are Russian Police cars in the UK.
Image

User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 9811
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Contact:

24 Sep 2019 12:27

Disable other mods and check again.
Image
Currently working on: various stuff
#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek

User avatar
Nissantruck
Posts: 904
Joined: 02 Sep 2013 16:13
Location: Vantaa Finland

24 Sep 2019 16:27

I have that problem too in every country that i go with my truck.
My Rusmap will do that at least for my game.
I do remember that i did ones see a mod,that should take the Russian police cars away from outside Russia.
That mod should help with that,but i dont remember where i did see that mod.
Image

Image

I did use Ets1,Ukts and Gts.But now i use Ets2 and Ats.I also relocate cars for Nissan and Volvo,but i also like my Ets2 Scania and i also like my Ats Volvo VNL 780 too.
Senior Beta-Tester and translator for the Finnish language.

Azorax
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Dec 2017 20:39
Donation rank:

24 Sep 2019 18:25

Vøytek wrote:
24 Sep 2019 12:27
Disable other mods and check again.
Only other mod i have is RusMap and Scania S730T New gen mod

User avatar
Dawid2849
Developer
Posts: 734
Joined: 28 Jul 2018 12:49
Location: Biłgoraj (Lublin voivodeship)

24 Sep 2019 18:42


User avatar
Vøytek
Developer
Posts: 9811
Joined: 05 Jan 2014 19:38
Location: Luboń
Contact:

24 Sep 2019 19:31

RusMap and Scania count as "other mods". Report problems with ProMods only, that's what I mean. Every single mod can affect it.
Image
Currently working on: various stuff
#1 forum spammer
Enjoying PM since 1.52
YouTube channel [PL]: http://youtube.pl/vooytek



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests