World Map not showing in the center

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Locked
Vega56
Posts: 6
Joined: 10 Nov 2019 16:17

18 Nov 2019 16:17

Hello,

i dont know what mod does this cause .. i hope anyone can help me.

I posted this already in the Rusmap Thread, but i dont think this is the Problem.

My World Map looks like this

Image


I have this Mods in use:

Image Image

The PJ_XX mods are used in a another Profile.

Game.log


User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2273
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

18 Nov 2019 16:27

Hi,

if you play Project Japan, you have to create a new profile for it and select "Japan.mbd" instead of "Europe.mbd".

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

Vega56
Posts: 6
Joined: 10 Nov 2019 16:17

18 Nov 2019 16:31

Hello,

i know. Sorry i forgot that information. The Japan map is in a seperat Profile. I have added the Japan Map later. But the Problem was already there.

The World Map is from Promods + Rusmap + Southern

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2273
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

18 Nov 2019 16:33

Hi,

do you play with Promods Middle-East add-on?
If yes, you have the wrong version of the SuperZoom Mod. You need the "SUPERZOOM PMME":
https://www.roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=539

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

Vega56
Posts: 6
Joined: 10 Nov 2019 16:17

18 Nov 2019 16:38

Hello,

thank you.

I changed this but the Problem is still there. :(

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2273
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

18 Nov 2019 16:53

Hi,

please show us a game.log where you play this profile (and not the Japan profile).

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

Vega56
Posts: 6
Joined: 10 Nov 2019 16:17

18 Nov 2019 19:58

Hello,

sorry, here is the log with the correct Profile.


User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2273
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

19 Nov 2019 09:13

Hi,

you are missing the Middle-East Add-on for Google Maps Navigation Mod:
https://www.sinagritbabasworkshop.com/2 ... iddle-east

Put the "Night Middle-East Addon" above:

Code: Select all

00:00:50.269 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "Google Maps Navigation Night Version for ProMods" has been mounted. (package_name: mod_workshop_package.000000004467C8AA, version: 2.2, source: Steam Workshop)
and your map should not be shifted anymore.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

Vega56
Posts: 6
Joined: 10 Nov 2019 16:17

19 Nov 2019 16:51

Hello,

thank you!

Now it works perfect.



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests