Rusmap broken roads

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Post Reply
asilas
Posts: 240
Joined: 03 Jul 2017 21:57
Donation rank:
Location: salininkai
Contact:

20 Dec 2019 21:01

ImageHi I'm using promods recommended load order and I got broken road near grodno vilnius

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2398
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

21 Dec 2019 13:06

Hi,

do you use the right road connector? It seems you are using not the road connector for ProMods 2.42 and RusMap 1.9.1

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests