card error

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Post Reply
hieften
Posts: 9
Joined: 08 Aug 2013 07:39

30 Dec 2019 17:38

Hello, I noticed that since the latest update of Rusmap, map errors are in my map. Dresden has no connected highway. the update occurred with Rusmap 1.9.2 and 2.0. see image.
Image

User avatar
Rudi Raser
Posts: 2988
Joined: 16 Oct 2016 15:02
Donation rank:

30 Dec 2019 17:56

1) Not a ProMods bug or problem.
2) It seems also not a RusMap problem.

Image
all fine, ProMods + RusMap 2.0.

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 5026
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

30 Dec 2019 17:59

Post your game.log otherwise nobody can help you.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

hieften
Posts: 9
Joined: 08 Aug 2013 07:39

30 Dec 2019 18:01

Image
Image
Image

This is my loading order. pictures in order 3-2-1. Maybe someone has an idea.

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 5026
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

30 Dec 2019 18:03

As I said, you need to post your game.log.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

hieften
Posts: 9
Joined: 08 Aug 2013 07:39

30 Dec 2019 18:23




Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests