Adjusting brightness problem

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Post Reply
Kortez
Posts: 57
Joined: 28 Dec 2015 06:00

08 Jan 2020 14:49

Hi,

I have a problem with adjusting brightness. Slider is moving, but dosent work, brightness doesnt change. The problem started after updating to 1.36.

The problem is also on the vanilla profile.
Graphics card is updated.

I have NB Acer Asphire V3-571G
Win 8.1
Intel i5-3230M with boost boost up to 3.2 GHz
NVIDIA GeForce GT 730M 2GB
8 GB Memory

Please any idea for solve?
Thanks

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 5001
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

08 Jan 2020 16:18

This is something that you most likely need to ask on the SCS-Forums, since no mod has the power to do that.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests