Which of the files copy to the MOD folder.

Post here if you are having problems with ProMods in Multiplayer
xentto
Posts: 9
Joined: 25 Oct 2019 19:14

29 Oct 2019 20:02

https://gofile.io/?c=bCBgvj

I've posted on gofile, cuz it was too big for pastebin

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4620
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

29 Oct 2019 20:04

You're missing Italy and Baltic Seas dlc. You need all 5 Map DLCs for ProMods 2.42.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

xentto
Posts: 9
Joined: 25 Oct 2019 19:14

29 Oct 2019 20:09

Oh, so I can't use it if I dont have all 5 DLCs? The one to buy on steam?

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4620
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

29 Oct 2019 20:13

yes. Otherwise you need to downgrade to 1.31 and play with ProMods 2.27: https://www.promods.net/compat.php . But then you can't play in Multiplayer.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

xentto
Posts: 9
Joined: 25 Oct 2019 19:14

29 Oct 2019 20:14

Make sense.. cheers guys, thanks to all of you who tried to help me! Have a good one



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 1 guest