DLCs ERROR HELP!

Post here if you are having problems with ProMods in Multiplayer
Char1neZ
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 Oct 2019 18:58

01 Nov 2019 20:31

Hi, i have all DLCs from ETS2. When i start singleplayer the promods work very good but when i start multiplayer the game says you have to buy or active DLCs. I have activate all dlc and i have all dlc.
Attachments
ets2_20191101_195822_00.jpg
ets2_20191101_195822_00.jpg (169.9 KiB) Viewed 243 times
Captura.PNG
Captura.PNG (5.58 KiB) Viewed 243 times

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 2260
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

01 Nov 2019 20:48

Could you show us your game.log?
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Translator of Spanish, Catalan, Euskera and Galician.

Char1neZ
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 Oct 2019 18:58

01 Nov 2019 20:59

Here you have
Attachments
Captura.PNG
Captura.PNG (47.38 KiB) Viewed 230 times

User avatar
ShawnCZek
TruckersMP
Posts: 15
Joined: 12 Aug 2019 09:56
Contact:

01 Nov 2019 23:11

Hi Char1neZ,

This is not the file that CptCaribbean requested. You have just sent us a screenshot of your folder.
However, we are asking you to provide the content of the game.log.txt file that can be found in Documents\Euro Truck Simulator 2. Copy its content and paste it to some website, for example Pastebin. Create a new paste and send us the link of it so we can check it.

Kind regards.

Char1neZ
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 Oct 2019 18:58

01 Nov 2019 23:19



Like this?

User avatar
ShawnCZek
TruckersMP
Posts: 15
Joined: 12 Aug 2019 09:56
Contact:

01 Nov 2019 23:27

Hi again,

You are missing map DLC packages which are required in order to play on ProMods. You can find all DLC requirements on this page: https://www.promods.net/compat.php
If you want to buy the ones you are missing, I recommend you this Steam booster pack: https://store.steampowered.com/bundle/5 ... p_Booster/

I hope this clears any confusion. Please, let us know whether you have any other questions.

Kind regards.

Char1neZ
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 Oct 2019 18:58

01 Nov 2019 23:29

but i have all dlcs

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 7804
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

02 Nov 2019 07:38

if you have all DLCs maybe they are not enabled in the Steam settings?
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image

Char1neZ
Posts: 5
Joined: 21 Oct 2019 18:58

02 Nov 2019 09:00

I explain you, when i start single player promods and dlc are working. I see all map complete and prmods too. But when i try to go to MP, i didn t know why dlc from France and Italy disapeares from the map. It say tome like i dont have bouy it before and i have all dlc. And when i go to promods say to me that to play promods i have to active or buy all dlc when in single player are working and in multiplayer disapeares. The problem that i have is why the game detects dlc on single player and why not in the multiplayer. I can send you a image from all dlc that i hve if you want. (Sorry from my bad English)

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 7804
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

03 Nov 2019 00:14

I will ask one of the multiplayer team to help you
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest