No mods in mod manager

Post here if you are having problems with ProMods in Multiplayer
Post Reply
Robgb
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Nov 2019 02:22

27 Nov 2019 07:43

Here is a picture of my mod folder ~

I'm not sure if everything is where it should be so any help is appreciated
Attachments
1.png
1.png (17.76 KiB) Viewed 86 times

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2239
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

27 Nov 2019 08:14

Hi,

in multiplayer you do not have to use the mod manager - if you select the ProMods server, the files will be loaded automatically.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest