Cant connect promods

Post here if you are having problems with ProMods in Multiplayer
Post Reply
GLooock
Posts: 2
Joined: 06 Dec 2019 17:27

12 Dec 2019 20:57

Hello,
I need some help to connect promods with my euro truck simulator 2. i add screenshots about my DLC-s that i have every single one u need to have.
Screenshots:
https://gyazo.com/66bb8358b866a07383212c43906666c7
https://gyazo.com/1daf6fc9f9a0b593992b19c4804a7844
https://gyazo.com/3ce7baa2c397e23fb2eca0d1bdad6d23

User avatar
Josh0
Posts: 1676
Joined: 20 Dec 2015 02:10

12 Dec 2019 23:15

ProMods 2.42 is only compatible with ETS2 game version 1.35. You likely have ETS2 version 1.36 installed, which is incompatible. You can either download ProMods 2.43 (which is compatible with ETS2 1.36) or downgrade your game to version 1.35.

GLooock
Posts: 2
Joined: 06 Dec 2019 17:27

14 Dec 2019 22:09

okey, thank you for your information

Lisatud 10 minutit 28 sekundit:
but can you play promods in multiplayer or not, if not when does it come in multiplayer?

User avatar
Josh0
Posts: 1676
Joined: 20 Dec 2015 02:10

14 Dec 2019 22:52

A ProMods 2.43 server is running now on TruckersMP.



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests