[2.43] middle east addons don't work in mp

Post here if you are having problems with ProMods in Multiplayer
Post Reply
Ticreut29
Posts: 22
Joined: 27 May 2019 08:00

13 Dec 2019 22:09

Promods 2.43 multiplayer has just been released and I decided to look to the maps and discover middle east addons do not appear for some reason.
Image

Image
That's strange because I have middle east Addons in the mod folder.

Another strange thing nobody was in the middle east in Promods server.
Looks like a lot of people are affected by this problem.
Maps mods
Ets2: Maps combo From Wombat
ATS: Canadream + Mexico maps + Sierra Nevada + Coast to Coast + Minor Urban Overhaul + Mega Resource

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 5026
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

13 Dec 2019 22:13

It's because ME is not yet supported with ProMods 2.43, since the package got released later, so you've to play without ME in Multiplayer for now.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

Ticreut29
Posts: 22
Joined: 27 May 2019 08:00

13 Dec 2019 23:43

Thank for the response so that's mean it's only working on single player?
Maps mods
Ets2: Maps combo From Wombat
ATS: Canadream + Mexico maps + Sierra Nevada + Coast to Coast + Minor Urban Overhaul + Mega Resource

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2398
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

14 Dec 2019 11:03

Hi,

currently yes.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests