Crash at LoadingScreen With ProMods

Post here if you are having problems with ProMods in Multiplayer
Bogdiz
Posts: 7
Joined: 19 Feb 2020 13:02

20 Feb 2020 14:42

ScuL wrote:
20 Feb 2020 12:22
post a screenshot of what you have in your mod folder
hi,bro i can't send the photo idk why don't work do you have discord or send me your email addres.

Added in 58 seconds:
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 20 Feb 2020 21:06, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: please don't bump your topic that often, just because nobody helped.

User avatar
ScuL
Founder
Posts: 8103
Joined: 31 Jul 2013 23:51
Location: Auckland, New Zealand

21 Feb 2020 02:15

Maybe you should join the public ProMods Discord server and ask in the #support channel
There is not much else I can do with the information in this topic. The files seem fine.
I am Image Dutch living in Image New Zealand and I speak Image EN Image DE Image SE Image FR
Image

Bogdiz
Posts: 7
Joined: 19 Feb 2020 13:02

21 Feb 2020 14:36

ScuL wrote:
20 Feb 2020 12:22
post a screenshot of what you have in your mod folder


Added in 32 seconds:

User avatar
Ticreut29
Posts: 39
Joined: 27 May 2019 08:00

27 Feb 2020 21:18

your game doesn't crash at the loading screen, it's because you don't wait enough time to lets the game making the navigation cache.
It could take at least 5 minutes or more depending your pc specs.
Maps mods
Ets2: Maps combo From Wombat
ATS: Canadream + Mexico maps + Sierra Nevada + Coast to Coast + Minor Urban Overhaul + Mega Resource



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest