Problem mods are not read by ETS2

Post here if you are having problems with ProMods in Multiplayer
User avatar
mads1153
Posts: 916
Joined: 03 Jun 2015 19:33
Donation rank:
Location: Mandal, Agder
Contact:

24 Mar 2020 17:29

Just launch TruckersMP and use ProMods server. It will load ProMods automatically when you select it, so you don't need to go to ETS2 Mod Manager.
This mod is so awesome :D

Using Promods 2.43 + Rusmap 2.0
Level 100 and played 3300 hours

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 28 september 2018

Omar_948
Posts: 9
Joined: 19 Mar 2020 17:21

25 Mar 2020 12:14

Its the same problem
Attachments
Sans titre3.jpg
Sans titre3.jpg (91.3 KiB) Viewed 37 times

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 2482
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

25 Mar 2020 12:22

Hi,

your problem is already explained in a second thread, therefore I will close here.
viewtopic.php?f=60&t=33247

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods + RusMap + Great Steppe + Southern Region + Paris Rebuild
ATS: Coast to Coast + US Expansion + CanaDream + PazzMod


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image



Locked
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests